Staff

Tammy Herbst-Koel

Position title: Department Administrator

Email: tammy.herbst-koel@wisc.edu

Phone: 608-890-4745

Address:
7448 Social Science

Pronouns: she/her/hers

Julie Anderson

Position title: Chair's Assistant

Email: julie.anderson@wisc.edu

Phone: 608-263-2989

Address:
7470 Social Science

Samantha Dziuk

Position title: Undergraduate Academic Advisor

Email: sdziuk@wisc.edu

Phone: 608-263-5643

Address:
7238B Social Science

Pronouns: she/her/hers

Elizabeth Foste

Position title: Economics Career Development Office Director

Email: foste@wisc.edu

Phone: 608-265-2888

Address:
7239C Social Science

Pronouns: she/her/hers

Provides career advising for Undergrad & Master’s students

Vicki Fugate

Position title: Payroll and Benefits Specialist

Email: vfugate@ssc.wisc.edu

Phone: 608-265-3555

Address:
7406 Social Science

Pronouns: she/her/hers

Becca George

Position title: Career Services & PhD Program Administrator

Email: becca.george@wisc.edu

Phone: 608-263-3879

Address:
7402 Social Science

Pronouns: she/her/hers

Provides career advising for Master’s students

Jesse Grueneberg

Position title: Shipping & Mailroom Coordinator

Email: jgrueneb@ssc.wisc.edu

Phone: 608-262-3367

Address:
4229 Social Science

Junjie Guo

Position title: Scientist

Email: jguo27@wisc.edu

Phone: 7139 Social Science

Pronouns: he/him/his

Madison Hartup

Position title: Undergraduate Academic Advisor

Email: madison.hartup@wisc.edu

Phone: 608-262-2476

Address:
7238A Social Sciences

Pronouns: she/her/hers

Kelsey Hughes

Position title: Academic Program Director

Email: khughes2@wisc.edu

Phone: 608-263-2989

Address:
7329 Social Sciences Building

Pronouns: she/her/hers

Alicia Johanning

Position title: Academic Advising Assistant Director

Email: alicia.johanning@wisc.edu

Phone: 608-262-8762

Address:
7238 Social Science

Pronouns: she/her/hers

Ilsa May

Position title: Career and Outreach Coordinator

Email: ilsa.may@wisc.edu

Phone: 608-262-3559

Address:
7239 Social Science

Pronouns: she/her/hers

Provides career advising for Undergrad students

Tara Ninmann

Position title: Communications Specialist

Email: tninmann@wisc.edu

Phone: 608-890-2494

Address:
7324A Social Science

Pronouns: she/her/hers

Torine Pasek

Position title: Director of Development

Email: torine.pasek@supportuw.org

Phone: 608-572-2999

Pronouns: she/her/hers

Dana Rockett

Position title: Financial Specialist

Email: dana.rockett@wisc.edu

Phone: 608-262-3199

Address:
7324C Social Science

Pronouns: she/her/hers

Carly Siewert

Position title: Undergraduate Program Coordinator

Email: csiewert3@wisc.edu

Phone: 608-262-6925

Address:
7238 Social Science

Alisenne Sumwalt

Position title: Grants & Accounting Specialist

Email: asumwalt@wisc.edu

Phone: 608-262-0446

Address:
7324B Social Science

Tchai Veu

Position title: Master’s Program Manager

Email: veu@wisc.edu

Phone: 608-265-6563

Address:
7317 Social Science

Huiming Wang

Position title: Academic Partnership Program Coordinator

Email: hwang253@wisc.edu

Phone: 608-265-9092

Address:
7239 Social Sciences

Pronouns: he/him/his

Trisha Zhu

Position title: MSFE Program Manager

Email: czhu45@wisc.edu

Phone: 608-263-5548

7403 Social Science