Staff

Tammy Herbst-Koel

Position title: Department Administrator

Email: tammy.herbst-koel@wisc.edu

Phone: 608-890-4745

Address:
7448 Social Science

Julie Anderson

Position title: Chair's Assistant

Email: julie.anderson@wisc.edu

Phone: 608-263-2989

Address:
7470 Social Science

Lavanya Babujee

Position title: Department Program Coordinator

Nick Bourke

Position title: Undergraduate Academic Advisor

Email: nbourke@wisc.edu

Phone: 608-262-5643

Address:
7238 Social Sciences

Brian Brannon

Position title: Undergraduate Program Coordinator

Email: bbrannon@wisc.edu

Phone: (608) 262-6925

Address:
Social Sciences 7238

Elizabeth Foste

Position title: Director of Career Services

Email: foste@wisc.edu

Phone: 608-265-2888

Address:
7239C Social Science

Provides career advising for Undergrad & Master’s students

Vicki Fugate

Position title: Payroll and Benefits Specialist

Email: vfugate@ssc.wisc.edu

Phone: 608-265-3555

Address:
7406 Social Science

Becca George

Position title: Graduate Program Administrator

Email: becca.george@wisc.edu

Phone: 608-263-3879

Address:
7402 Social Science

Provides career advising for Master’s students

Kim Grocholski

Position title: Graduate Advisor

Email: kim.grocholski@wisc.edu

Phone: 608-262-3285

Address:
7329 Social Science

Jesse Grueneberg

Position title: Shipping & Mailroom Coordinator

Email: jgrueneb@ssc.wisc.edu

Phone: 608-262-3367

Address:
4229 Social Science

Junjie Guo

Position title: CROWE Staff Economist

Email: jguo27@wisc.edu

Phone: 7139 Social Science

Alicia Johanning

Position title: Undergraduate Academic Advising Supervisor

Email: alicia.johanning@wisc.edu

Phone: 608-262-8762

Address:
7238 Social Science

Ilsa May

Position title: Career and Outreach Coordinator

Email: ilsa.may@wisc.edu

Phone: 608-262-3559

Address:
7239 Social Science

Provides career advising for Undergrad students

Erin Pankow

Position title: Undergraduate Academic Advisor

Email: erin.pankow@wisc.edu

Phone: 608-262-2476

Address:
7238 Social Sciences

Torine Pasek

Position title: Director of Development

Email: torine.pasek@supportuw.org

Phone: 608-572-2999

Dana Rockett

Position title: Financial Specialist

Email: dana.rockett@wisc.edu

Phone: 608-262-3199

Address:
7324C Social Science

Alisenne Sumwalt

Position title: Financial Specialist

Email: asumwalt@wisc.edu

Phone: 608-262-0446

Address:
7324B Social Science

Tchai Veu

Position title: Master's Program Coordinator

Email: veu@wisc.edu

Phone: 608-265-6563

Address:
7317 Social Science

Huiming Wang

Position title: Program Coordinator and Analyst

Email: hwang253@wisc.edu

Address:
7239 Social Sciences