University of Wisconsin–Madison

Staff

Tammy Herbst-Koel

Department Administrator

tammy.herbst-koel@wisc.edu

608-890-4745

7448 Social Science

Sherry Adamson

Financial Specialist

sadamson2@wisc.edu

608-262-3199

7404 Social Science

Julie Anderson

Chair's Assistant

julie.anderson@wisc.edu

608-263-2989

7470 Social Science

Alicia Bingen

Undergraduate Academic Advisor

abingen@wisc.edu

608-262-8762

7238 Social Science

Elizabeth Foste

Director of Career Services

foste@wisc.edu

608-265-2888

6432 Social Science

Schedule An Appointment

For summer 2018, Elizabeth Foste is the main contact for all career advising appointments or career questions.

Becca George

Payroll and Graduate Admissions

becca.george@wisc.edu

608-263-3879

7402 Social Science

Kim Grocholski

Graduate Advisor

kim.grocholski@wisc.edu

608-262-3285

7329 Social Science

Jesse Grueneberg

Shipping & Mailroom Coordinator

jgrueneb@ssc.wisc.edu

608-262-3367

4229 Social Science

Junjie Guo

CROWE Staff Economist

jguo27@wisc.edu

7139 Social Science

Susan Hering

Undergraduate Academic Advisor

shering@wisc.edu

608-262-7897

7238 Social Science

Molly LaBoda

Associate University Relations Specialist

mlaboda@wisc.edu

608-263-0741

7141 Social Science

Susana Landsverk

Payroll and Benefits Specialist

landsverk@wisc.edu

608-263-2440

7406 Social Science

Ilsa May

Career and Outreach Coordinator

ilsa.may@wisc.edu

608-262-3559

7424 Social Science

Ilsa is on leave until late October 2018.  See you in the fall!

Torine Pasek

Director of Development

torine.pasek@supportuw.org

608-265-5913

Alisenne Sumwalt

Financial Specialist

asumwalt@wisc.edu

608-262-0446

7414 Social Science

Tchai Veu

Master's Program Coordinator

veu@wisc.edu

608-265-6563

7317 Social Science

Alissa Wilson

Undergraduate Program Coordinator

arwilson5@wisc.edu

608-262-6925

7238 Social Science