Staff

Tammy Herbst-Koel

Department Administrator

tammy.herbst-koel@wisc.edu

608-890-4745

7448 Social Science

Sherry Adamson

Financial Specialist

sadamson2@wisc.edu

608-262-3199

7324C Social Science

Julie Anderson

Chair's Assistant

julie.anderson@wisc.edu

608-263-2989

7470 Social Science

Alicia Bingen

Undergraduate Academic Advisor

abingen@wisc.edu

608-262-8762

7239 Social Science

Elizabeth Foste

Director of Career Services

foste@wisc.edu

608-265-2888

7239C Social Science

Provides career advising for Undergrad & Master’s students

Vicki Fugate

Payroll and Benefits Specialist

vfugate@ssc.wisc.edu

608-265-3555

7406 Social Science

Becca George

Graduate Program Administrator

becca.george@wisc.edu

608-263-3879

7402 Social Science

Provides career advising for Master’s students

Kim Grocholski

Graduate Advisor

kim.grocholski@wisc.edu

608-262-3285

7329 Social Science

Jesse Grueneberg

Shipping & Mailroom Coordinator

jgrueneb@ssc.wisc.edu

608-262-3367

4229 Social Science

Junjie Guo

CROWE Staff Economist

jguo27@wisc.edu

7139 Social Science

Susan Hering

Undergraduate Academic Advisor

shering@wisc.edu

608-262-7897

7404 Social Science

Molly LaBoda

Associate University Relations Specialist

mlaboda@wisc.edu

608-263-0741

7141 Social Science

Ilsa May

Career and Outreach Coordinator

ilsa.may@wisc.edu

608-262-3559

7239 Social Science

Out of office until late August 2019

Torine Pasek

Director of Development

torine.pasek@supportuw.org

608-572-2999

Dana Rasmussen

Financial Specialist

danarasmuss@ssc.wisc.edu

608-262-3199

7324C Social Science

Jordan Richardson

Undergraduate Academic Advisor

jdrichardson@wisc.edu

608-262-2476

7239 Social Sciences

Alisenne Sumwalt

Financial Specialist

asumwalt@wisc.edu

608-262-0446

7324B Social Science

Tchai Veu

Master's Program Coordinator

veu@wisc.edu

608-265-6563

7317 Social Science

Huiming Wang

Program Coordinator and Analyst

hwang253@wisc.edu

7415 Social Sciences

Alissa Wilson

Undergraduate Program Coordinator

alissa.wilson@wisc.edu

608-262-6925

7324 Social Science