University of Wisconsin–Madison

Staff

Tammy Herbst-Koel

Department Administrator

tammy.herbst-koel@wisc.edu

608-890-4745

7448 Social Science

Parnian Abunasr-Shiraz

Graduate Program Coordinator

abunasrshira@wisc.edu

608-265-9092

7470 Social Science

Sherry Adamson

Financial Specialist

sadamson2@wisc.edu

608-262-3199

7404 Social Science

Julie Anderson

Chair's Assistant

julie.anderson@wisc.edu

608-263-2989

7470 Social Science

Alicia Bingen

Undergraduate Academic Advisor

abingen@wisc.edu

608-262-8762

7238 Social Science

Elizabeth Foste

Director of Career Services

foste@wisc.edu

608-265-2888

7235 Social Science

Becca George

Payroll and Graduate Admissions

becca.george@wisc.edu

608-263-3879

7402 Social Science

Kim Grocholski

Graduate Advisor

kim.grocholski@wisc.edu

608-262-3285

7329 Social Science

Jesse Grueneberg

Shipping & Mailroom Coordinator

jgrueneb@ssc.wisc.edu

608-262-3367

4229 Social Science

Junjie Guo

CROWE Staff Economist

jguo27@wisc.edu

7139 Social Science

Susan Hering

Undergraduate Academic Advisor

shering@wisc.edu

608-262-7897

7238 Social Science

Molly LaBoda

Associate University Relations Specialist

mlaboda@wisc.edu

608-263-0741

7141 Social Science

Susana Landsverk

Payroll and Benefits Specialist

landsverk@wisc.edu

608-263-2440

7406 Social Science

Ilsa May

Career and Outreach Coordinator

ilsa.may@wisc.edu

608-262-3559

7239 Social Science

Torine Pasek

Director of Development

torine.pasek@supportuw.org

608-265-5913

Alisenne Sumwalt

Financial Specialist

asumwalt@wisc.edu

608-262-0446

7414 Social Science

Alissa Wilson

Undergraduate Program Coordinator

arwilson5@wisc.edu

608-262-6925

7238 Social Science