PhD Student Directory

Adibah Abdulhadi

Position title: Ph.D. student

Email: aabdulhadi@wisc.edu

Address:
7226 Social Science

Saber Ahmadi Renani

Position title: Ph.D. student

Email: ahmadirenani@wisc.edu

Address:
7316 Social Science

Zaure Aitkulova

Position title: Ph.D. student

Email: aitkulova@wisc.edu

Address:
7308 Social Science

Md Moshi Ul Alam

Position title: Ph.D. Job Market Candidate

Email: alam4@wisc.edu

Address:
6470 Social Science

Garrett Anstreicher

Position title: Ph.D. student

Email: anstreicher@wisc.edu

Address:
7316 Social Science

Srinivas Arigapudi

Position title: Ph.D. student

Email: arigapudi@wisc.edu

Address:
7143 Social Science

Nicolás Badaracco

Position title: Ph.D. Job Market Candidate

Email: badaracco@wisc.edu

Address:
7230 Social Science

Yeon Ju Baik

Position title: Ph.D. student

Email: ybaik2@wisc.edu

Address:
7230 Social Science

Gary Baker

Position title: Ph.D. Job Market Candidate

Email: gary.baker@wisc.edu

Address:
6470 Social Science

William Barcelona

Position title: Ph.D. student

Email: wbarcelona@wisc.edu

Address:
7481 Social Science

Sarah Bass

Position title: Ph.D. student

Email: sbass3@wisc.edu

Address:
7481 Social Science

Jonathan Becker

Position title: Ph.D. student

Email: jebecker3@wisc.edu

Address:
7230 Social Science

Daniel Beemon

Position title: Ph.D. student

Email: beemon@wisc.edu

Address:
8410 Social Science

Laura Boisten

Position title: Ph.D. student

Email: boisten@wisc.edu

Address:
6445 Social Science

Eirik Brandsaas

Position title: Ph.D. Job Market Candidate

Email: brandsaas@wisc.edu

Address:
7143 Social Science

Travis Cao

Position title: Ph.D. student

Email: travis.cao@wisc.edu

Address:
6473 Social Science

Tu Cao

Position title: Ph.D. student

Email: tccao@wisc.edu

Address:
6439 Social Science

Matthew Carl

Position title: Ph.D. student

Email: mcarl@wisc.edu

Address:
6413 Social Science

Margaret Carroll

Position title: Ph.D. student

Email: mecarroll2@wisc.edu

Address:
6413 Social Science

Emily Case

Position title: Ph.D. student

Email: ecase2@wisc.edu

Address:
7481 Social Science

Francesco Celentano

Position title: Ph.D. Job Market Candidate

Email: celentano@wisc.edu

Address:
7143 Social Science

Zhuoli Chen

Position title: Ph.D. student

Email: zchen596@wisc.edu

Address:
6473 Social Science

Yuteng Cheng

Position title: Ph.D. student

Email: ycheng74@wisc.edu

Address:
6443 Social Science

Nisha Chikhale

Position title: Ph.D. student

Email: chikhale@wisc.edu

Address:
6470 Social Science

Jason Choi

Position title: Ph.D. student

Email: jason.choi@wisc.edu

Address:
7308 Social Science

Philip Coyle

Position title: Ph.D. student

Email: pcoyle@wisc.edu

Address:
6473 Social Science

Duong Dang

Position title: Ph.D. student

Email: dqdang@wisc.edu

Address:
6473 Social Science

Sharada Dharmasankar

Position title: Ph.D. student

Email: dharmasankar@wisc.edu

Address:
6413 Social Science

Marco Duarte Filho

Position title: Ph.D. student

Email: duartefilho@wisc.edu

Address:
6443 Social Science

Iuliia Dudareva

Position title: Ph.D. student

Email: dudareva@wisc.edu

Address:
7226 Social Science

Natalie Duncombe

Position title: Ph.D. student

Email: duncombe@wisc.edu

Address:
6470 Social Science

Daniel Edgel

Position title: Ph.D. student

Email: edgel@wisc.edu

Address:
7481 Social Science

Samuel Engle

Position title: Ph.D. student

Email: sengle2@wisc.edu

Address:
7310 Social Science

Yuan Fang

Position title: Ph.D. student

Email: yfang62@wisc.edu

Address:
Off Campus Fall 2020

Zhiyang Feng

Position title: Ph.D. student

Email: zfeng56@wisc.edu

Address:
Off campus Fall 2020

Andrea Franco Hernandez

Position title: Ph.D. student

Email: andrea.francohernandez@wisc.edu

Address:
Off campus Fall 2020

Erika Frost

Position title: Ph.D. student

Email: efrost2@wisc.edu

Address:
7226 Social Science

Renata Gaineddenova

Position title: Ph.D. student

Email: gaineddenova@wisc.edu

Address:
7230 Social Science

Jack Garton

Position title: Ph.D. student

Email: jgarton@wisc.edu

Address:
6470 Social Science

Allie Greenman

Position title: Ph.D. student

Email: greenman2@wisc.edu

Address:
6473 Social Science

Kai Gu

Position title: Ph.D. student

Email: kgu22@wisc.edu

Address:
6473 Social Science

Hanna Han

Position title: Ph.D. student

Email: hhan82@wisc.edu

Address:
7481 Social Science

Karla Hernández

Position title: Ph.D. student

Email: khernandez23@wisc.edu

Address:
6435 Social Science

Hae-Young Hong

Position title: Ph.D. student

Email: hhong48@wisc.edu

Address:
Off campus Fall 2020

Long Hong

Position title: Ph.D. student

Email: lhong22@wisc.edu

Address:
7222 Social Science

Kevin Hunt

Position title: Ph.D. student

Email: kghunt@wisc.edu

Address:
6473 Social Science

Youngjae Hwang

Position title: Ph.D. student

Email: yhwang42@wisc.edu

Address:
Off campus Fall 2020

Kohei Iwasaki

Position title: Ph.D. Job Market Candidate

Email: kiwasaki@wisc.edu

Address:
6443 Social Science

Arjun Jain

Position title: Ph.D. student

Email: avjain2@wisc.edu

Address:
6435 Social Science

Manisha Jain

Position title: Ph.D. student

Email: mjain34@wisc.edu

Address:
6413 Social Science

Yuqi (Angela) Jiang

Position title: Ph.D. student

Email: jiang326@wisc.edu

Address:
Off campus Fall 2020

Rosemary Kaiser

Position title: Ph.D. student

Email: rkaiser3@wisc.edu

Address:
8410 Social Science

Cody Kallen

Position title: Ph.D. student

Email: ckallen@wisc.edu

Address:
6445 Social Science

Ekaterina Kazakova

Position title: Ph.D. student

Email: kazakova@wisc.edu

Address:
6413 Social Science

Claire Kim

Position title: Ph.D. student

Email: ckkim3@wisc.edu

Address:
7481 Social Science

Junhyong Kim

Position title: Ph.D. Job Market Candidate

Email: jkim666@wisc.edu

Address:
7308 Social Science

Jeremy Kirk

Position title: Ph.D. student

Email: jakirk2@wisc.edu

Address:
6445 Social Science

Cassandra Kirkland

Position title: Ph.D. student

Email: ckirkland@wisc.edu

Address:
6435 Social Science

Gregory Kirwin

Position title: Ph.D. student

Email: gjkirwin@wisc.edu

Address:
6473 Social Science

Olga Kiseleva

Position title: Ph.D. student

Email: kiseleva@wisc.edu

Address:
7226 Social Science

Katsuhiro Komatsu

Position title: Ph.D. student

Email: kkomatsu@wisc.edu

Address:
6443 Social Science

Katherine Kwok

Position title: Ph.D. student

Email: khkwok2@wisc.edu

Address:
Off campus Fall 2020

Giselle Labrador Badía

Position title: Ph.D. student

Email: labradorbada@wisc.edu

Address:
7481 Social Science

John Lazzaro

Position title: Ph.D. student

Email: jclazzaro@wisc.edu

Address:
6439 Social Science

Annie Soyean Lee

Position title: Ph.D. student

Email: annie.lee@wisc.edu

Address:
7310 Social Science

Joohyun Lee

Position title: Ph.D. student

Email: joohyun.lee7@wisc.edu

Address:
7226 Social Science

Nimrod (Andy) Lehrer

Position title: Ph.D. student

Email: nlehrer2@wisc.edu

Address:
6470 Social Science

Yue Li

Position title: Ph.D. student

Email: yli442@wisc.edu

Address:
7439 Social Science

Lu Liao

Position title: Ph.D. Job Market Candidate

Email: lu.liao@wisc.edu

Address:
7435 Social Science

Hyunkyeong Lim

Position title: Ph.D. student

Email: hyunkyeong.lim@wisc.edu

Address:
6473 Social Science

Qin Lin

Position title: Ph.D. student

Email: qlin42@wisc.edu

Address:
6473 Social Science

Jingnan Liu

Position title: Ph.D. student

Email: jingnan.liu@wisc.edu

Address:
8410 Social Science

Elizabeth Llanes

Position title: Ph.D. student

Email: llanes@wisc.edu

Address:
6413 Social Science

Anna Lukianova

Position title: Ph.D. student

Email: lukianova@wisc.edu

Address:
7481 Social Science

Chen Lyu

Position title: Ph.D. student

Email: clyu6@wisc.edu

Address:
7435 Social Science

Elise Marifian

Position title: Ph.D. student

Email: marifian@wisc.edu

Address:
7230 Social Science

Ryan Mather

Position title: Ph.D. student

Email: mather2@wisc.edu

Address:
7481 Social Science

Jonathon McClure

Position title: Ph.D. student

Email: jcmcclure2@wisc.edu

Address:
6413 Social Science

Daniel McLeod

Position title: Ph.D. Job Market Candidate

Email: dpmcleod@wisc.edu

Address:
7230 Social Science

Joel McMurry

Position title: Ph.D. student

Email: mcmurry2@wisc.edu

Address:
7143 Social Science

Carolyn (Cici) McNamara

Position title: Ph.D. student

Email: cmcnamara6@wisc.edu

Address:
8410 Social Science

April Meehl

Position title: Ph.D. student

Email: aimeehl@wisc.edu

Address:
6413 Social Science

Julio Mereb

Position title: Ph.D. student

Email: mereb@wisc.edu

Address:
6413 Social Science

Austin Miller

Position title: Ph.D. student

Email: armiller43@wisc.edu

Address:
7481 Social Science

Lois Miller

Position title: Ph.D. student

Email: lmmiller22@wisc.edu

Address:
7308 Social Science

Wenbo Min

Position title: Ph.D. student

Email: wenbo.min@wisc.edu

Address:
7222 Social Science

Yasumasa Morito

Position title: Ph.D. student

Email: ymorito@wisc.edu

Address:
7481 Social Science

Michael Nattinger

Position title: Ph.D. student

Email: nattinger@wisc.edu

Address:
7481 Social Science

Tsz Fung Ngai

Position title: Ph.D. student

Email: tngai@wisc.edu

Address:
7481 Social Science

Nguyen Nguyen

Position title: Ph.D. student

Email: nnguyen24@wisc.edu

Address:
7222 Social Science

Shuhei Otani

Position title: Ph.D. student

Email: otani@wisc.edu

Address:
6443 Social Science

Minseon Park

Position title: Ph.D. student

Email: mpark88@wisc.edu

Address:
7308 Social Science

Arpita Patnaik

Position title: Ph.D. Job Market Candidate

Email: patnaik3@wisc.edu

Address:
7230 Social Science

Xinyi Peng

Position title: Ph.D. student

Email: xpeng42@wisc.edu

Address:
6439 Social Science

Yue Qiu

Position title: Ph.D. Job Market Candidate

Email: yqiu28@wisc.edu

Address:
7222 Social Science

Diwakar Raisingh

Position title: Ph.D. Job Market Candidate

Email: raisingh@wisc.edu

Address:
7143 Social Science

Nicholas Rancourt

Position title: Ph.D. student

Email: nrancourt@wisc.edu

Address:
6473 Social Science

Mark Rempel

Position title: Ph.D. student

Email: mrempel@wisc.edu

Address:
8410 Social Science

Kensuke Sakamoto

Position title: Ph.D. student

Email: ksakamoto2@wisc.edu

Address:
7481 Social Science

Hans Georg Schwarz

Position title: Ph.D. student

Email: schwarz4@wisc.edu

Address:
7316 Social Science

Annemarie Schweinert

Position title: Ph.D. student

Email: schweinert@wisc.edu

Address:
6445 Social Science

Elan Segarra

Position title: Ph.D. Job Market Candidate

Email: segarra@wisc.edu

Address:
6470 Social Science

Natalia Serna

Position title: Ph.D. student

Email: nserna@wisc.edu

Address:
7316 Social Science

Yunhan Shin

Position title: Ph.D. student

Email: yshin55@wisc.edu

Address:
6443 Social Science

Hiroaki Shirai

Position title: Ph.D. student

Email: hshirai@wisc.edu

Address:
7226 Social Science

Shannon Sledz

Position title: Ph.D. student

Email: ssledz@wisc.edu

Address:
6435 Social Science

Adam Smith

Position title: Ph.D. student

Email: ajsmith26@wisc.edu

Address:
Off campus

Jonathan (Andrew) Smith

Position title: Ph.D. student

Email: jasmith52@wisc.edu

Address:
7481 Social Science

Saerang Song

Position title: Ph.D. student

Email: ssong72@wisc.edu

Address:
7308 Social Science

Ilia Sorvachev

Position title: Ph.D. student

Email: sorvachev@wisc.edu

Address:
7485 Social Science

Sandra Spirovska

Position title: Ph.D. student

Email: spirovska@wisc.edu

Address:
7316 Social Science

Arseniy Stolyarov

Position title: Ph.D. student

Email: astolyarov@wisc.edu

Address:
6439 Social Science

John Stromme

Position title: Ph.D. student

Email: jstromme@wisc.edu

Address:
7310 Social Science

Meng-Chien Su

Position title: Ph.D. student

Email: msu22@wisc.edu

Address:
7308 Social Science

Shilong Sun

Position title: Ph.D. student

Email: ssun226@wisc.edu

Address:
7222 Social Science

Anna (Anya) Tarascina

Position title: Ph.D. student

Email: tarascina@wisc.edu

Address:
7481 Social Science

Xiaoye Tian

Position title: Ph.D. Job Market Candidate

Email: xtian37@wisc.edu

Address:
8410 Social Science

Yobin Timilsena

Position title: Ph.D. student

Email: timilsena@wisc.edu

Address:
Off campus Fall 2020

Selidji Tossou

Position title: Ph.D. student

Email: tossou@wisc.edu

Address:
6413 Social Science

Anna Trubnikova

Position title: Ph.D. student

Email: trubnikova@wisc.edu

Address:
7310 Social Science

Mitchell Valdés Bobes

Position title: Ph.D. student

Email: valdsbobes@wisc.edu

Address:
7481 Social Science

Ryan Veiga

Position title: Ph.D. Post Doctoral Candidate

Email: veiga@wisc.edu

Joanna Venator

Position title: Ph.D. Job Market Candidate

Email: venator@wisc.edu

Address:
7316 Social Science

Alexander von Hafften

Position title: Ph.D. student

Email: vonhafften@wisc.edu

Address:
7481 Social Science

Sarah Waldfogel

Position title: Ph.D. student

Email: swaldfogel@wisc.edu

Address:
6470 Social Science

Mengqi Wang

Position title: Ph.D. student

Email: mwang452@wisc.edu

Address:
6439 Social Science

Ziwei Wang

Position title: Ph.D. student

Email: zwang663@wisc.edu

Address:
7439 Social Science

Xian Wu

Position title: Ph.D. student

Email: xwu394@wisc.edu

Address:
7435 Social Science

Yingtong Xie

Position title: Ph.D. Job Market Candidate

Email: yxie54@wisc.edu

Address:
7439 Social Science

Jiemin Xu

Position title: Ph.D. student

Email: jxu463@wisc.edu

Address:
7435 Social Science

Rodrigo Yañez Naudon

Position title: Ph.D. student

Email: yaeznaudon@wisc.edu

Address:
Off campus Fall 2020

Yixi Yang

Position title: Ph.D. student

Email: yyang239@wisc.edu

Address:
7439 Social Science

Yu (Alan) Yang

Position title: Ph.D. Job Market Candidate

Email: alan.yang@wisc.edu

Address:
7222 Social Science

Hoyoung Yoo

Position title: Ph.D. student

Email: hyoo36@wisc.edu

Address:
6470 Social Science

Jian Zhang

Position title: Ph.D. Job Market Candidate

Email: jzhang648@wisc.edu

Address:
7439 Social Science

Sui Zhang

Position title: Ph.D. student

Email: szhang467@wisc.edu

Address:
7439 Social Science

Yiyou Zhang

Position title: Ph.D. student

Email: yzhang766@wisc.edu

Address:
6473 Social Science

Chen Zheng

Position title: Ph.D. Job Market Candidate

Email: czheng37@wisc.edu

Address:
8410 Social Science

Edward Zhong

Position title: Ph.D. student

Email: eyzhong@wisc.edu

Address:
Off Campus

Linshuo (Anson) Zhou

Position title: Ph.D. student

Email: lzhou76@wisc.edu

Address:
7310 Social Science

Wentao Zhou

Position title: Ph.D. student

Email: wzhou92@wisc.edu

Address:
7409 Social Science

Wanjia Zhu

Position title: Ph.D. student

Email: wzhu65@wisc.edu

Address:
7222 Social Science

Xinrong Zhu

Position title: Ph.D. student

Email: xzhu245@wisc.edu

Address:
8410 Social Science

Andrey Zubanov

Position title: Ph.D. Job Market Candidate

Email: zubanov@wisc.edu

Address:
7226 Social Science