PhD Student Directory

Sahber Ahmadi-Renani

Position title: Ph.D. Job Market Candidate

Email: ahmadirenani@wisc.edu

Address:
7230 Social Science

Zaure Aitkulova

Position title: Ph.D. student

Email: aitkulova@wisc.edu

Address:
7308 Social Science

Garrett Anstreicher

Credentials: Pronouns: he/him/his

Position title: Ph.D. Job Market Candidate

Email: anstreicher@wisc.edu

Address:
7316 Social Science

Zohal Barsi

Position title: Ph.D. student

Email: zebarsi@wisc.edu

Address:
7481 Social Sciences

Sarah Bass

Credentials: Pronouns: she/her/hers

Position title: Ph.D. student

Email: sbass3@wisc.edu

Address:
7439 Social Sciences

Jonathan E. Becker

Credentials: Pronouns: he/him/his

Position title: Ph.D. Job Market Candidate

Email: jebecker3@wisc.edu

Address:
7230 Social Science

Sabrina Ben Said

Position title: Ph.D. student

Email: sbensaid@wisc.edu

Address:
6413 Social Sciences

Asha Bharadwaj

Position title: Ph.D. student

Email: abharadwaj5@wisc.edu

Address:
6435 Social Science

Laura Boisten

Credentials: Pronouns: she/her/hers

Position title: Ph.D. student

Email: boisten@wisc.edu

Address:
8410 Social Science

Ivan Cai

Position title: Ph.D. student

Email: ycai88@wisc.edu

Address:
7481 Social Sciences

Luanda Cai

Position title: Ph.D. student

Email: luanda.cai@wisc.edu

Address:
7481 Social Sciences

Travis Cao

Credentials: Pronouns: he/him/his

Position title: Ph.D. student

Email: travis.cao@wisc.edu

Address:
7226 Social Sciences

Tu Cao

Credentials: Pronouns: she/her/hers

Position title: Ph.D. student

Email: tccao@wisc.edu

Address:
7143 Social Science

Matthew Carl

Position title: Ph.D. student

Email: mcarl@wisc.edu

Address:
7316 Social Science

Emily Case

Credentials: Pronouns: she/her/hers

Position title: Ph.D. student

Email: ecase2@wisc.edu

Address:
6473 Social Science

Dina Chaika

Position title: Ph.D. student

Email: dchaika@wisc.edu

Address:
7481 Social Sciences

Jingrong Chen

Position title: Ph.D. student

Email: jchen858@wisc.edu

Address:
6413 Social Sciences

Luming Chen

Position title: Ph.D. student

Email: lchen598@wisc.edu

Address:
6443 Social Sciences

Zhuoli Chen

Position title: Ph.D. student

Email: zchen596@wisc.edu

Address:
7222 Social Science

Nisha Chikhale

Credentials: Pronouns: she/her/hers

Position title: Ph.D. student

Email: chikhale@wisc.edu

Address:
6470 Social Science

Jason Choi

Credentials: Pronouns: he/him/his

Position title: Ph.D. Job Market Candidate

Email: jason.choi@wisc.edu

Address:
7308 Social Science

Jack Collison

Credentials: Pronouns: he/him/his

Position title: Ph.D. student

Email: jcollison@wisc.edu

Address:
6439 Social Science

Philip Coyle

Credentials: Pronouns: he/him/his

Position title: Ph.D. student

Email: pcoyle@wisc.edu

Address:
7222 Social Science

Jackson Crawford

Credentials: Pronouns: he/him/his

Position title: Ph.D. student

Email: jtcrawford2@wisc.edu

Address:
6413 Social Sciences

Minnie Cui

Credentials: Pronouns: she/her/hers

Position title: Ph.D. student

Email: minnie.cui@wisc.edu

Address:
7481 Social Sciences

Duong Dang

Position title: Ph.D. student

Email: dqdang@wisc.edu

Address:
7226 Social Science

Mary Daniels

Position title: Ph.D. student

Email: mdaniels6@wisc.edu

Address:
6413 Social Sciences

Fernando de Lima Lopes

Position title: Ph.D. student

Email: fllopes@wisc.edu

Address:
6439 Social Science

Sharada Dharmasankar

Credentials: Pronouns: she/her/hers

Position title: Ph.D. student

Email: dharmasankar@wisc.edu

Address:
7230 Social Science

Davi Doneda Mittelstadt

Credentials: Pronouns: he/him/his

Position title: Ph.D. student

Email: donedamittel@wisc.edu

Address:
6439 Social Science

Natalie Duncombe

Credentials: Pronouns: she/her/hers

Position title: Ph.D. student

Email: duncombe@wisc.edu

Address:
6470 Social Science

Caitlin Dutta

Position title: Ph.D. student

Email: csdutta@wisc.edu

Address:
6435 Social Sciences

Daniel Edgel

Credentials: Pronouns: he/him/his

Position title: Ph.D. student

Email: edgel@wisc.edu

Address:
6473 Social Science

Marlena Eley

Credentials: Pronouns: she/her/hers

Position title: Ph.D. student

Email: mseley@wisc.edu

Address:
6445 Social Science

Cache Ellsworth

Position title: Ph.D. student

Email: crellsworth@wisc.edu

Address:
6413 Social Sciences

Dalya Elmalt

Position title: Ph.D. student

Email: elmalt@wisc.edu

Address:
6413 Social Sciences

Yuan Fang

Position title: Ph.D. student

Email: yfang62@wisc.edu

Address:
7435 Social Science

Zhiyang Feng

Position title: Ph.D. student

Email: zfeng56@wisc.edu

Michael Fogarty

Position title: Ph.D. student

Email: mfogarty4@wisc.edu

Address:
6413 Social Science

Andrea Franco Hernandez

Credentials: Pronouns: she/her/hers

Position title: Ph.D. student

Email: andrea.francohernandez@wisc.edu

Address:
6473 Social Science

Erika Frost

Credentials: Pronouns: she/her/hers

Position title: Ph.D. Job Market Candidate

Email: efrost2@wisc.edu

Address:
7226 Social Science

Kai Gao

Position title: Ph.D. student

Email: kgao33@wisc.edu

Address:
6445 Social Sciences

Jack Garton

Position title: Ph.D. student

Email: jgarton@wisc.edu

Address:
6470 Social Science

Nicholas Garvey

Position title: Ph.D. student

Email: nrgarvey@wisc.edu

Address:
7481 Social Sciences

Woosik Gong

Position title: Ph.D. student

Email: wgong28@wisc.edu

Address:
7481 Social Sciences

Allie Greenman

Position title: Ph.D. student

Email: greenman2@wisc.edu

Address:
7316 Social Science

Kai Gu

Position title: Ph.D. student

Email: kgu22@wisc.edu

Address:
7226 Social Science

Hanna Han

Position title: Ph.D. student

Email: hhan82@wisc.edu

Address:
6473 Social Science

Karla Hernández

Credentials: Pronouns: she/her/hers

Position title: Ph.D. student

Email: khernandez23@wisc.edu

Address:
7230 Social Science

Alejandro Herrera Caicedo

Credentials: Pronouns: he/him/his

Position title: Ph.D. student

Email: alejandro.herreracaicedo@wisc.edu

Address:
7481 Social Sciences

John Higgins

Credentials: Pronouns: he/him/his

Position title: Ph.D. student

Email: jfhiggins@wisc.edu

Address:
6435 Social Science

Hae-Young Hong

Credentials: Pronouns: she/her/hers

Position title: Ph.D. Job Market Candidate

Email: hhong48@wisc.edu

Address:
7483 Social Science

Long Hong

Credentials: Pronouns: he/him/his

Position title: Ph.D. Job Market Candidate

Email: lhong22@wisc.edu

Address:
7222 Social Science

Ting Hu

Credentials: Pronouns: she/her/hers

Position title: Ph.D. student

Email: thu64@wisc.edu

Address:
7481 Social Sciences

Kevin Hunt

Position title: Ph.D. student

Email: kghunt@wisc.edu

Address:
7222 Social Science

Siyu Huo

Position title: Ph.D. student

Email: shuo3@wisc.edu

Address:
7481 Social Sciences

Youngjae Hwang

Position title: Ph.D. student

Email: yhwang42@wisc.edu

Address:
7230 Social Science

Ekaterina Ivanushkina

Credentials: Pronouns: she/her/hers

Position title: Ph.D. student

Email: ivanushkina@wisc.edu

Address:
7481 Social Sciences

Arjun Jain

Position title: Ph.D. student

Email: avjain2@wisc.edu

Address:
8410 Social Science

Manisha Jain

Position title: Ph.D. student

Email: mjain34@wisc.edu

Address:
7316 Social Science

Yuqi (Angela) Jiang

Position title: Ph.D. student

Email: jiang326@wisc.edu

Address:
7439 Social Science

Jakob Juergens

Credentials: Pronouns: he/him

Position title: Ph.D. student

Email: jrjuergens@wisc.edu

Address:
7481 Social Sciences

Soojeong Jung

Position title: Ph.D. student

Email: soojeong.jung@wisc.edu

Address:
7143 Social Science

Cody Kallen

Position title: Ph.D. Job Market Candidate

Email: ckallen@wisc.edu

Address:
8410 Social Sciences

Katya Kazakova

Position title: Ph.D. student

Email: kazakova@wisc.edu

Address:
7226 Social Science

Claire Kim

Credentials: Pronouns: she/her/hers

Position title: Ph.D. student

Email: ckkim3@wisc.edu

Address:
6473 Social Science

Jeremy Kirk

Position title: Ph.D. student

Email: jakirk2@wisc.edu

Address:
8410 Social Science

Cassandra Kirkland

Credentials: Pronouns: she/her/hers

Position title: Ph.D. student

Email: ckirkland@wisc.edu

Address:
7230 Social Science

Gregory Kirwin

Credentials: Pronouns: he/him/his

Position title: Ph.D. student

Email: gjkirwin@wisc.edu

Address:
7226 Social Science

Katsuhiro Komatsu

Credentials: Pronouns: he/him/his

Position title: Ph.D. student

Email: kkomatsu@wisc.edu

Address:
6470 Social Science

Martha Kowalski

Position title: Ph.D. student

Email: mekowalski@wisc.edu

Address:
7481 Social Sciences

Jonathan Kroah

Credentials: Pronouns: he/him/his

Position title: Ph.D. student

Email: jkroah@wisc.edu

Address:
6413 Social Science

Katherine Kwok

Credentials: Pronouns: she/her/hers

Position title: Ph.D. student

Email: khkwok2@wisc.edu

Address:
7439 Social Science

Giselle Labrador Badía

Position title: Ph.D. student

Email: labradorbada@wisc.edu

Address:
6473 Social Science

J.C. Lazzaro

Position title: Ph.D. student

Email: jclazzaro@wisc.edu

Address:
6470 Social Science

Joohyun Lee

Position title: Ph.D. student

Email: joohyun.lee7@wisc.edu

Address:
7226 Social Science

Andy Lehrer

Credentials: Pronouns: he/him/his

Position title: Ph.D. Job Market Candidate

Email: nlehrer2@wisc.edu

Address:
6470 Social Science

Jiaoyang Li

Position title: Ph.D. student

Email: jli2268@wisc.edu

Address:
6439 Social Science

Yue Li

Position title: Ph.D. Candidate

Email: yli442@wisc.edu

Address:
7439 Social Science

Hyunkyeong Lim

Position title: Ph.D. student

Email: hyunkyeong.lim@wisc.edu

Address:
7222 Social Science

Frankie Lin

Position title: Ph.D. student

Email: flin52@wisc.edu

Address:
7481 Social Sciences

Qin Lin

Credentials: Pronouns: she/her/hers

Position title: Ph.D. student

Email: qlin42@wisc.edu

Address:
7222 Social Science

Heather Little

Credentials: Pronouns: she/her/hers

Position title: Ph.D. student

Email: hlittle2@wisc.edu

Address:
6413 Social Science

Jingnan (Jane) Liu

Position title: Ph.D. student

Email: jingnan.liu@wisc.edu

Address:
8410 Social Science

Elizabeth Llanes

Credentials: Pronouns: she/her/hers

Position title: Ph.D. student

Email: llanes@wisc.edu

Address:
6470 Social Science

Stefano Lord Medrano

Credentials: Pronouns: he/him/his

Position title: Ph.D. student

Email: lordmedrano@wisc.edu

Address:
6439 Social Science

Anna Lukianova

Credentials: Pronouns: she/her/hers

Position title: Ph.D. student

Email: lukianova@wisc.edu

Address:
8410 Social Science

Chen Lyu

Position title: Ph.D. Job Market Candidate

Email: clyu6@wisc.edu

Address:
7308 Social Sciences

Elise A. Marifian

Credentials: Pronouns: she/her/hers

Position title: Ph.D. student

Email: marifian@wisc.edu

Address:
7230 Social Science

Ryan Mather

Position title: Ph.D. student

Email: mather2@wisc.edu

Address:
7310 Social Science

Jonathon McClure

Position title: Ph.D. student

Email: jcmcclure2@wisc.edu

Address:
7230 Social Science

M McMain

Credentials: Pronouns: they/them/theirs

Position title: Ph.D. student

Email: mcmain@wisc.edu

Address:
7481 Social Sciences

April Meehl

Credentials: Pronouns: she/her/hers

Position title: Ph.D. student

Email: aimeehl@wisc.edu

Address:
7226 Social Science

Julio Mereb

Position title: Ph.D. student

Email: mereb@wisc.edu

Address:
7316 Social Science

Austin Miller

Position title: Ph.D. student

Email: armiller43@wisc.edu

Address:
6473 Social Science

Lois Miller

Credentials: Pronouns: she/her

Position title: Ph.D. student

Email: lmmiller22@wisc.edu

Address:
7308 Social Science

Yasumasa Morito

Position title: Ph.D. student

Email: ymorito@wisc.edu

Address:
7310 Social Science

Michael Nattinger

Credentials: Pronouns: he/him/his

Position title: Ph.D. student

Email: nattinger@wisc.edu

Address:
7439 Social Science

Tsz Fung Ngai

Credentials: Pronouns: he/him/his

Position title: Ph.D. student

Email: tngai@wisc.edu

Address:
7439 Social Science

Masahiro Nishida

Position title: Ph.D. student

Email: mnishida@wisc.edu

Address:
6439 Social Sciences

Bezankeng Njinju

Credentials: Pronouns: she/her

Position title: Ph.D. student

Email: njinju@wisc.edu

Address:
7481 Social Sciences

Shuhei Otani

Position title: Ph.D. Candidate

Email: otani@wisc.edu

Address:
6443 Social Science

Satyen Pandita

Position title: Ph.D. student

Email: spandita@wisc.edu

Address:
7481 Social Sciences

Minseon Park

Position title: Ph.D. Job Market Candidate

Email: mpark88@wisc.edu

Address:
7308 Social Science

Xinyi Peng

Position title: Ph.D. student

Email: xpeng42@wisc.edu

Address:
7143 Social Science

Leah Pomerantz

Credentials: Pronouns: she/her/hers

Position title: Ph.D. student

Email: lapomerantz@wisc.edu

Address:
7481 Social Sciences

Rafeh Qureshi

Position title: Ph.D. student

Email: rqureshi@wisc.edu

Address:
7481 Social Sciences

Robert Remuszka

Position title: Ph.D. student

Email: remuszka@wisc.edu

Address:
7481 Social Sciences

John Ryan

Position title: Ph.D. student

Email: john.p.ryan@wisc.edu

Address:
7481 Social Sciences

Kensuke Sakamoto

Position title: Ph.D. student

Email: ksakamoto2@wisc.edu

Address:
7310 Social Science

Annemarie Schweinert

Credentials: Pronouns: she/her/hers

Position title: Ph.D. student

Email: schweinert@wisc.edu

Address:
8410 Social Science

Natalia Serna

Credentials: Pronouns: she/her/hers

Position title: Ph.D. Job Market Candidate

Email: nserna@wisc.edu

Address:
7316 Social Science

Yuya Shimizu

Credentials: Pronouns: he/him/his

Position title: Ph.D. student

Email: yuya.shimizu@wisc.edu

Address:
6439 Social Science

Yunhan Shin

Credentials: Pronouns: he/him/his

Position title: Ph.D. Job Market Candidate

Email: yshin55@wisc.edu

Address:
6443 Social Science

Shannon Sledz

Position title: Ph.D. student

Email: ssledz@wisc.edu

Address:
8410 Social Science

Alexis Smith

Position title: Ph.D. student

Email: amsmith67@wisc.edu

Address:
6435 Social Science

Charles Smith

Position title: Ph.D. student

Email: crsmith35@wisc.edu

Address:
7481 Social Sciences

Jonathan (Andrew) Smith

Position title: Ph.D. student

Email: jasmith52@wisc.edu

Address:
7310 Social Science

Saerang Song

Position title: Ph.D. Job Market Candidate

Email: ssong72@wisc.edu

Address:
7308 Social Science

Arseniy Stolyarov

Position title: Ph.D. student

Email: astolyarov@wisc.edu

Address:
7226 Social Science

John Stromme

Position title: Ph.D. student

Email: jstromme@wisc.edu

Address:
7310 Social Science

Meng-Chien Su

Position title: Ph.D. Job Market Candidate

Email: msu22@wisc.edu

Address:
7308 Social Science

Shilong Sun

Position title: Ph.D. Job Market Candidate

Email: ssun226@wisc.edu

Address:
7222 Social Science

Anna (Anya) Tarascina

Credentials: Pronouns: she/her/hers

Position title: Ph.D. student

Email: tarascina@wisc.edu

Address:
6473 Social Science

Ana Sofia Teixeira Teles

Position title: Ph.D. student

Email: teixeiratele@wisc.edu

Address:
6445 Social Science

Christopher Tice-Raskin

Position title: Ph.D. student

Email: ticeraskin@wisc.edu

Address:
7481 Social Sciences

Yobin Timilsena

Credentials: Pronouns: he/him/his

Position title: Ph.D. student

Email: timilsena@wisc.edu

Address:
7439 Social Science

Selidji Tossou

Credentials: Pronouns: she/her/hers

Position title: Ph.D. student

Email: tossou@wisc.edu

Address:
7485 Social Science

Mitchell Valdés Bobes

Position title: Ph.D. student

Email: valdsbobes@wisc.edu

Address:
6473 Social Science

Alexander von Hafften

Credentials: Pronouns: he/him/his

Position title: Ph.D. student

Email: vonhafften@wisc.edu

Address:
6473 Social Science

Sarah Waldfogel

Credentials: Pronouns: she/her/hers

Position title: Ph.D. student

Email: swaldfogel@wisc.edu

Address:
6470 Social Science

Mengxi Wan

Position title: Ph.D. student

Email: mwan9@wisc.edu

Address:
7481 Social Sciences

Mengqi Wang

Position title: Ph.D. student

Email: mwang452@wisc.edu

Address:
7143 Social Science

Rachel Widra

Position title: Ph.D. student

Email: rwidra@wisc.edu

Address:
7481 Social Sciences

Xian Wu

Position title: Ph.D. student

Email: xwu394@wisc.edu

Address:
7435 Social Science

Zichun Wu

Position title: Ph.D. student

Email: zwu379@wisc.edu

Address:
6445 Social Sciences

Fan Xia

Position title: Ph.D. student

Email: fxia32@wisc.edu

Address:
7481 Social Sciences

Tianli Xia

Position title: Ph.D. student

Email: txia46@wisc.edu

Address:
6443 Social Sciences

Mingxin Xie

Credentials: Pronouns: he/him/his

Position title: Ph.D. student

Email: mxie65@wisc.edu

Address:
7481 Social Sciences

Jiemin Xu

Credentials: Pronouns: she/her/hers

Position title: Ph.D. student

Email: jxu463@wisc.edu

Address:
7435 Social Science

Serena Xu

Position title: Ph.D. student

Email: sxu373@wisc.edu

Address:
6413 Social Science

Rodrigo Yañez Naudon

Position title: Ph.D. student

Email: yaeznaudon@wisc.edu

Address:
7439 Social Science

Maryam Yavas

Position title: Ph.D. student

Email: yavas2@wisc.edu

Address:
7481 Social Sciences

Hoyoung Yoo

Credentials: Pronouns: she/her/hers

Position title: Ph.D. student

Email: hyoo36@wisc.edu

Address:
6470 Social Science

Yeonggyu Yun

Credentials: Pronouns: he/him/his

Position title: Ph.D. student

Email: yyun23@wisc.edu

Address:
6439 Social Science

Wentao Zhou

Position title: Ph.D. student

Email: wzhou92@wisc.edu

Address:
7409 Social Science