PhD Student Directory

Zaure Aitkulova

Position title: Ph.D. student

Email: aitkulova@wisc.edu

Address:
7308 Social Science

Zachary Babat

Position title: Ph.D. Student

Pronouns: Pronouns: he/him/his

Email: zbabat@wisc.edu

Address:
7481 Social Sciences

Zohal Barsi

Position title: Ph.D. Student

Email: zebarsi@wisc.edu

Address:
6473 Social Sciences

Sarah Bass

Position title: Ph.D. Student

Pronouns: Pronouns: she/her/hers

Email: sbass3@wisc.edu

Address:
7316 Social Sciences

Jonathan Becker

Position title: Ph.D. Job Market Candidate

Pronouns: Pronouns: he/him/his

Email: jebecker3@wisc.edu

Address:
7230 Social Science

Sabrina Ben Said

Position title: Ph.D. student

Email: sbensaid@wisc.edu

Address:
8410 Social Sciences

Asha Bharadwaj

Position title: Ph.D. student

Pronouns: Pronouns: she/her/hers

Email: abharadwaj5@wisc.edu

Address:
6435 Social Science

Laura Boisten

Position title: Ph.D. student

Pronouns: Pronouns: she/her/hers

Email: boisten@wisc.edu

Address:
8410 Social Science

Spencer Boyum

Position title: Ph.D. Student

Email: shboyum@wisc.edu

Address:
7481 Social Sciences

Ivan Cai

Position title: Ph.D. student

Email: ycai88@wisc.edu

Address:
7310 Social Sciences

Luanda Cai

Position title: Ph.D. student

Email: luanda.cai@wisc.edu

Address:
6413 Social Sciences

Tu Cao

Position title: Ph.D. student

Pronouns: Pronouns: she/her/hers

Email: tccao@wisc.edu

Address:
7143 Social Science

Matthew Carl

Position title: Ph.D. student

Email: mcarl@wisc.edu

Address:
7143 Social Sciences

Emily Case

Position title: Ph.D. student

Pronouns: Pronouns: she/her/hers

Email: ecase2@wisc.edu

Address:
7222 Social Sciences

Jingrong Chen

Position title: Ph.D. Student

Email: jchen858@wisc.edu

Address:
8418B Social Sciences

Luming Chen

Position title: Ph.D. Job Market Candidate

Email: lchen598@wisc.edu

Address:
6443 Social Sciences

Zhuoli Chen

Position title: Ph.D. student

Email: zchen596@wisc.edu

Address:
7222 Social Science

Nisha Chikhale

Position title: Ph.D. Job Market Candidate

Pronouns: Pronouns: she/her/hers

Email: chikhale@wisc.edu

Address:
6470 Social Science

Junho Choi

Position title: Ph.D. Student

Pronouns: Pronouns: he/him/his

Email: junho.choi@wisc.edu

Address:
7481 Social Sciences

Ruth Cohen

Position title: Ph.D. Student

Email: rcohen22@wisc.edu

Address:
7481 Social Sciences

Jack Collison

Position title: Ph.D. student

Pronouns: Pronouns: he/him/his

Email: jcollison@wisc.edu

Address:
6439 Social Science

Philip Coyle

Position title: Ph.D. Student

Pronouns: Pronouns: he/him/his

Email: pcoyle@wisc.edu

Address:
7308 Social Sciences

Minnie Cui

Position title: Ph.D. Student

Pronouns: Pronouns: she/her/hers

Email: minnie.cui@wisc.edu

Address:
6473 Social Sciences

Duong Dang

Position title: Ph.D. student

Email: dqdang@wisc.edu

Address:
7226 Social Science

Mary Daniels

Position title: Ph.D. Student

Email: mdaniels6@wisc.edu

Address:
8418A Social Sciences

Marcela De Castro

Position title: Ph.D. Student

Pronouns: Pronouns: she/her/hers

Email: mdecastro2@wisc.edu

Address:
7481 Social Sciences

Fernando de Lima Lopes

Position title: Ph.D. Student

Email: fllopes@wisc.edu

Address:
7226 Social Sciences

Sharada Dharmasankar

Position title: Ph.D. Job Market Candidate

Pronouns: Pronouns: she/her/hers

Email: dharmasankar@wisc.edu

Address:
7230 Social Science

Viviana Diaz Titelman

Position title: Ph.D. Student

Email: diaztitelman@wisc.edu

Address:
7481 Social Sciences

Davi Doneda Mittelstadt

Position title: Ph.D. Student

Pronouns: Pronouns: he/him/his

Email: donedamittel@wisc.edu

Address:
7226 Social Sciences

Natalie Duncombe

Position title: Ph.D. Job Market Candidate

Pronouns: Pronouns: she/her/hers

Email: duncombe@wisc.edu

Address:
7308 Social Sciences

Akriti Dureja

Position title: Ph.D. Student

Email: akriti.dureja@wisc.edu

Address:
7481 Social Sciences

Caitlin Dutta

Position title: Ph.D. student

Pronouns: Pronouns: she/her/hers

Email: csdutta@wisc.edu

Address:
6435 Social Sciences

Marlena Eley

Position title: Ph.D. student

Pronouns: Pronouns: she/her/hers

Email: mseley@wisc.edu

Address:
6445 Social Science

Cache Ellsworth

Position title: Ph.D. Student

Email: crellsworth@wisc.edu

Address:
8418B Social Sciences

Dalya Elmalt

Position title: Ph.D. Student

Email: elmalt@wisc.edu

Address:
8418B Social Sciences

Arthur Erlendsson

Position title: Ph.D. Student

Email: erlendsson@wisc.edu

Address:
7481 Social Sciences

Yuan Fang

Position title: Ph.D. student

Pronouns: Pronouns: she/her/hers

Email: yfang62@wisc.edu

Address:
7435 Social Science

Zhiyang Feng

Position title: Ph.D. student

Email: zfeng56@wisc.edu

Michael Fogarty

Position title: Ph.D. Student

Email: mfogarty4@wisc.edu

Address:
8418A Social Sciences

Andrea Franco

Position title: Ph.D. Student

Pronouns: Pronouns: she/her/hers

Email: andrea.francohernandez@wisc.edu

Address:
7316 Social Sciences

Cutberto Frias Sarraf

Position title: Ph.D. Student

Pronouns: Pronouns: he/him/his

Email: friassarraf@wisc.edu

Address:
7481 Social Sciences

Kenta Fukuda

Position title: Ph.D. Student

Pronouns: Pronouns: he/him/his

Email: fukuda4@wisc.edu

Address:
7481 Social Sciences

Kai Gao

Position title: Ph.D. student

Email: kgao33@wisc.edu

Address:
6445 Social Sciences

Jack Garton

Position title: Ph.D. student

Email: jgarton@wisc.edu

Address:
6470 Social Science

Nicholas Garvey

Position title: Ph.D. Student

Email: nrgarvey@wisc.edu

Address:
6413 Social Sciences

Michael Girard

Position title: Ph.D. Student

Email: mbgirard@wisc.edu

Address:
7481 Social Sciences

Daniel Gold

Position title: Ph.D. Student

Email: danny.gold@wisc.edu

Address:
7222 Social Sciences

Woosik Gong

Position title: Ph.D. Student

Email: wgong28@wisc.edu

Address:
7439 Social Sciences

Zhenyang Gong

Position title: Ph.D. Student

Email: zgong65@wisc.edu

Address:
7481 Social Sciences

Jacob Goss

Position title: Ph.D. Student

Email: jgoss3@wisc.edu

Address:
7481 Social Sciences

Allie Greenman

Position title: Ph.D. Student

Email: greenman2@wisc.edu

Address:
7222 Social Sciences

Kai Gu

Position title: Ph.D. student

Email: kgu22@wisc.edu

Address:
7226 Social Science

Hanna Han

Position title: Ph.D. Student

Pronouns: Pronouns: she/her/hers

Email: hhan82@wisc.edu

Address:
7222 Social Sciences

Karla Hernández

Position title: Ph.D. student

Pronouns: Pronouns: she/her/hers

Email: khernandez23@wisc.edu

Address:
7230 Social Science

Alejandro Herrera Caicedo

Position title: Ph.D. Student

Pronouns: Pronouns: he/him/his

Email: alejandro.herreracaicedo@wisc.edu

Address:
7439 Social Sciences

John Higgins

Position title: Ph.D. Student

Pronouns: Pronouns: he/him/his

Email: jfhiggins@wisc.edu

Address:
6435 Social Science

Ting Hu

Position title: Ph.D. Student

Pronouns: Pronouns: she/her/hers

Email: thu64@wisc.edu

Address:
6473 Social Sciences

Kevin Hunt

Position title: Ph.D. Student

Email: kghunt@wisc.edu

Address:
7226 Social Sciences

Siyu Huo

Position title: Ph.D. Student

Pronouns: Pronouns: she/her/hers

Email: shuo3@wisc.edu

Address:
6413 Social Sciences

Youngjae Hwang

Position title: Ph.D. Job Market Candidate

Email: yhwang42@wisc.edu

Address:
7230 Social Science

Katia Ivanushkina

Position title: Ph.D. Student

Email: ivanushkina@wisc.edu

Address:
6473 Social Sciences

Arjun Jain

Position title: Ph.D. Student

Email: avjain2@wisc.edu

Address:
8410 Social Science

Manisha Jain

Position title: Ph.D. Student

Email: mjain34@wisc.edu

Address:
7143 Social Sciences

Yuqi (Angela) Jiang

Position title: Ph.D. Student

Email: jiang326@wisc.edu

Address:
7230 Social Sciences

Swati Joshi

Position title: Ph.D. Student

Email: ssjoshi26@wisc.edu

Address:
7481 Social Sciences

Jakob Juergens

Position title: Ph.D. Student

Pronouns: Pronouns: he/him

Email: jrjuergens@wisc.edu

Address:
6473 Social Sciences

Soojeong Jung

Position title: Ph.D. student

Email: soojeong.jung@wisc.edu

Address:
6443 Social Science

Katya Kazakova

Position title: Ph.D. student

Email: kazakova@wisc.edu

Address:
7226 Social Science

Claire Kim

Position title: Ph.D. Student

Pronouns: Pronouns: she/her/hers

Email: ckkim3@wisc.edu

Address:
7222 Social Sciences

Jeremy Kirk

Position title: Ph.D. Job Market Candidate

Pronouns: Pronouns: he/him/his

Email: jakirk2@wisc.edu

Address:
8410 Social Science

Cassandra Kirkland

Position title: Ph.D. student

Pronouns: Pronouns: she/her/hers

Email: ckirkland@wisc.edu

Address:
7230 Social Science

Gregory Kirwin

Position title: Ph.D. Student

Pronouns: Pronouns: he/him/his

Email: gjkirwin@wisc.edu

Address:
7226 Social Science

Katsuhiro Komatsu

Position title: Ph.D. Job Market Candidate

Pronouns: Pronouns: he/him/his

Email: kkomatsu@wisc.edu

Address:
6470 Social Science

Martha Kowalski

Position title: Ph.D. Student

Email: mekowalski@wisc.edu

Address:
7439 Social Sciences

Jonathan Kroah

Position title: Ph.D. Student

Pronouns: Pronouns: he/him/his

Email: jkroah@wisc.edu

Address:
8418B Social Sciences

Katherine Kwok

Position title: Ph.D. Student

Pronouns: Pronouns: she/her/hers

Email: khkwok2@wisc.edu

Address:
7316 Social Sciences

Giselle Labrador Badía

Position title: Ph.D. Student

Email: labradorbada@wisc.edu

Address:
6470 Social Sciences

J.C. Lazzaro

Position title: Ph.D. student

Email: jclazzaro@wisc.edu

Address:
6470 Social Science

Joohyun Lee

Position title: Ph.D. student

Email: joohyun.lee7@wisc.edu

Address:
6443 Social Science

Jiaoyang Li

Position title: Ph.D. student

Email: jiaoyang.li@wisc.edu

Address:
6439 Social Science

Xuexin Li

Position title: Ph.D. Student

Email: xli2394@wisc.edu

Address:
7481 Social Sciences

Yuhe Li

Position title: Ph.D. Student

Email: yli2492@wisc.edu

Address:
7481 Social Sciences

Hyunkyeong Lim

Position title: Ph.D. Student

Email: hyunkyeong.lim@wisc.edu

Address:
7308 Social Sciences

Frankie Lin

Position title: Ph.D. Student

Email: flin52@wisc.edu

Address:
6413 Social Sciences

Qin Lin

Position title: Ph.D. student

Pronouns: Pronouns: she/her/hers

Email: qlin42@wisc.edu

Address:
7222 Social Science

Heather Little

Position title: Ph.D. Student

Pronouns: Pronouns: she/her/hers

Email: hlittle2@wisc.edu

Address:
7483 Social Sciences

Jingnan (Jane) Liu

Position title: Ph.D. Job Market Candidate

Pronouns: Pronouns: she/her/hers

Email: jingnan.liu@wisc.edu

Address:
8410 Social Science

Elizabeth Llanes

Position title: Ph.D. Student

Pronouns: Pronouns: she/her/hers

Email: llanes@wisc.edu

Address:
6470 Social Science

Stefano Lord Medrano

Position title: Ph.D. student

Pronouns: Pronouns: he/him/his

Email: lordmedrano@wisc.edu

Address:
6439 Social Science

Anna Lukianova

Position title: Ph.D. student

Pronouns: Pronouns: she/her/hers

Email: lukianova@wisc.edu

Address:
8410 Social Science

Elise A. Marifian

Position title: Ph.D. Job Market Candidate

Pronouns: Pronouns: she/her/hers

Email: marifian@wisc.edu

Address:
7230 Social Science

Ryan Mather

Position title: Ph.D. Student

Pronouns: Pronouns: he/him/his

Email: mather2@wisc.edu

Address:
7310 Social Science

Jon McClure

Position title: Ph.D. Job Market Candidate

Email: jcmcclure2@wisc.edu

Address:
7230 Social Science

M McMain

Position title: Ph.D. Student

Pronouns: Pronouns: they/them/theirs

Email: mcmain@wisc.edu

Address:
6473 Social Sciences

April Meehl

Position title: Ph.D. Job Market Candidate

Pronouns: Pronouns: she/her/hers

Email: aimeehl@wisc.edu

Address:
6470 Social Sciences

Julio Mereb

Position title: Ph.D. Student

Email: mereb@wisc.edu

Address:
7143 Social Sciences

Haonan Miao

Position title: Ph.D. Student

Email: hmiao27@wisc.edu

Address:
7481 Social Sciences

Austin Miller

Position title: Ph.D. Student

Email: armiller43@wisc.edu

Address:
7222 Social Sciences

Lois Miller

Position title: Ph.D. Job Market Candidate

Pronouns: Pronouns: she/her/hers

Email: lmmiller22@wisc.edu

Address:
7308 Social Science

Nicolas Moreno Arias

Position title: Ph.D. Student

Email: morenoarias@wisc.edu

Address:
7481 Social Sciences

Yasumasa Morito

Position title: Ph.D. student

Email: ymorito@wisc.edu

Address:
7310 Social Science

Michael Nattinger

Position title: Ph.D. Student

Pronouns: Pronouns: he/him/his

Email: nattinger@wisc.edu

Address:
7316 Social Sciences

Tsz Fung Ngai

Position title: Ph.D. student

Pronouns: Pronouns: he/him/his

Email: tngai@wisc.edu

Address:
7439 Social Science

Masahiro Nishida

Position title: Ph.D. Student

Email: mnishida@wisc.edu

Address:
6439 Social Sciences

Bezankeng Njinju

Position title: Ph.D. Student

Pronouns: Pronouns: she/her

Email: njinju@wisc.edu

Address:
6473 Social Sciences

Zachary Orlando

Position title: Ph.D. Student

Pronouns: Pronouns: he/him

Email: zorlando@wisc.edu

Address:
7481 Social Sciences

Satyen Pandita

Position title: Ph.D. Student

Email: spandita@wisc.edu

Address:
6413 Social Sciences

Kushal Patel

Position title: Ph.D. Student

Email: kypatel@wisc.edu

Address:
7481 Social Sciences

Xinyi Peng

Position title: Ph.D. student

Email: xpeng42@wisc.edu

Address:
7143 Social Science

Leah Pomerantz

Position title: Ph.D. Student

Pronouns: Pronouns: she/her/hers

Email: lapomerantz@wisc.edu

Address:
6473 Social Sciences

Florencia Pucci

Position title: Ph.D. Student

Email: fipucci@wisc.edu

Address:
7481 Social Sciences

Rafeh Qureshi

Position title: Ph.D. Student

Email: rqureshi@wisc.edu

Address:
7439 Social Sciences

Robert Remuszka

Position title: Ph.D. Student

Pronouns: Pronouns: he/him/his

Email: remuszka@wisc.edu

Address:
6413 Social Sciences

John Ryan

Position title: Ph.D. Student

Email: john.p.ryan@wisc.edu

Address:
6413 Social Sciences

Kensuke Sakamoto

Position title: Ph.D. student

Email: ksakamoto2@wisc.edu

Address:
7310 Social Science

Annemarie Schweinert

Position title: Ph.D. Student

Pronouns: Pronouns: she/her/hers

Email: schweinert@wisc.edu

Address:
8410 Social Science

Yuya Shimizu

Position title: Ph.D. student

Pronouns: Pronouns: he/him/his

Email: yuya.shimizu@wisc.edu

Address:
6439 Social Science

Shannon Sledz

Position title: Ph.D. student

Email: ssledz@wisc.edu

Address:
8410 Social Science

Alexis Smith

Position title: Ph.D. Student

Email: amsmith67@wisc.edu

Address:
6435 Social Science

Charles Smith

Position title: Ph.D. Student

Email: crsmith35@wisc.edu

Address:
6473 Social Sciences

Jonathan (Andrew) Smith

Position title: Ph.D. student

Email: jasmith52@wisc.edu

Address:
7310 Social Science

Saerang Song

Position title: Ph.D. Student

Email: ssong72@wisc.edu

Address:
Off campus

Arseniy Stolyarov

Position title: Ph.D. student

Email: astolyarov@wisc.edu

Address:
7226 Social Science

Xuanjing Su

Position title: Ph.D. Student

Email: xssu@wisc.edu

Address:
7481 Social Sciences

Sebastian Tapia

Position title: Ph.D. Student

Email: satapia@wisc.edu

Address:
7481 Social Sciences

Anna (Anya) Tarascina

Position title: Ph.D. Student

Pronouns: Pronouns: she/her/hers

Email: tarascina@wisc.edu

Address:
7316 Social Sciences

Ana Sofia Teixeira Teles

Position title: Ph.D. student

Email: teixeiratele@wisc.edu

Address:
6445 Social Science

Christopher Tice-Raskin

Position title: Ph.D. Student

Email: ticeraskin@wisc.edu

Address:
6413 Social Sciences

Selidji Tossou

Position title: Ph.D. student

Pronouns: Pronouns: she/her/hers

Email: tossou@wisc.edu

Address:
7485 Social Science

Yuichiro Tsuji

Position title: Ph.D. Student

Pronouns: Pronouns: he/him/his

Email: tsuji2@wisc.edu

Address:
7481 Social Sciences

Mitchell Valdés Bobes

Position title: Ph.D. Student

Email: valdsbobes@wisc.edu

Address:
7208 Social Sciences

Helen Vasquez Ramos

Position title: Ph.D. Student

Email: vasquezramos@wisc.edu

Address:
7481 Social Sciences

Alexander von Hafften

Position title: Ph.D. Student

Pronouns: Pronouns: he/him/his

Email: vonhafften@wisc.edu

Address:
7316 Social Sciences

Sarah Waldfogel

Position title: Ph.D. Job Market Candidate

Pronouns: Pronouns: she/her/hers

Email: swaldfogel@wisc.edu

Address:
6470 Social Science

Mengxi Wan

Position title: Ph.D. Student

Email: mwan9@wisc.edu

Address:
7310 Social Sciences

Mengqi Wang

Position title: Ph.D. Job Market Candidate

Pronouns: Pronouns: she/her/hers

Email: mwang452@wisc.edu

Address:
6443 Social Sciences

Yi-Ting Wang

Position title: Ph.D. Student

Email: wang3342@wisc.edu

Address:
7481 Social Sciences

Rachel Widra

Position title: Ph.D. Student

Email: rwidra@wisc.edu

Address:
6473 Social Sciences

Olivia Wilkinson

Position title: Ph.D. Student

Pronouns: Pronouns: she/her/hers

Email: owilkinson@wisc.edu

Address:
7481 Social Sciences

Xian Wu

Position title: Ph.D. student

Email: xwu394@wisc.edu

Address:
7435 Social Science

Zichun Wu

Position title: Ph.D. student

Email: zwu379@wisc.edu

Address:
6445 Social Sciences

Fan Xia

Position title: Ph.D. Student

Email: fxia32@wisc.edu

Address:
7439 Social Sciences

Tianli Xia

Position title: Ph.D. Job Market Candidate

Email: txia46@wisc.edu

Address:
6443 Social Sciences

Mingxin Xie

Position title: Ph.D. Student

Pronouns: Pronouns: he/him/his

Email: mxie65@wisc.edu

Address:
6473 Social Sciences

Jiemin Xu

Position title: Ph.D. student

Pronouns: Pronouns: she/her/hers

Email: jxu463@wisc.edu

Address:
7435 Social Science

Serena Xu

Position title: Ph.D. Student

Email: sxu373@wisc.edu

Address:
8418A Social Sciences

Rodrigo Yañez Naudon

Position title: Ph.D. student

Email: yaeznaudon@wisc.edu

Address:
7439 Social Science

Maryam Yavas

Position title: Ph.D. Student

Email: yavas2@wisc.edu

Address:
6413 Social Sciences

Hoyoung Yoo

Position title: Ph.D. Job Market Candidate

Email: hyoo36@wisc.edu

Address:
6470 Social Science

Shizhe Yu

Position title: Ph.D. Student

Pronouns: Pronouns: she/her/hers

Email: syu334@wisc.edu

Address:
7481 Social Sciences

Yeonggyu Yun

Position title: Ph.D. Student

Pronouns: Pronouns: he/him/his

Email: yyun23@wisc.edu

Address:
6439 Social Science

Cenyu Zhang

Position title: Ph.D. Student

Email: czhang836@wisc.edu

Address:
7481 Social Sciences

Henry Ziao Zhao

Position title: Ph.D. Student

Email: zzhao384@wisc.edu

Address:
7481 Social Sciences

Wentao (Eric) Zhou

Position title: Ph.D. Job Market Candidate

Email: wzhou92@wisc.edu

Address:
7409 Social Science