PhD Student Directory

Adibah Abdulhadi

Ph.D. student

aabdulhadi@wisc.edu

7226 Social Science

Erin Adams

Ph.D. student

eladams3@wisc.edu

6413 Social Science

Saber Ahmadi Renani

Ph.D. student

ahmadirenani@wisc.edu

7316 Social Science

Zaure Aitkulova

Ph.D. student

aitkulova@wisc.edu

6439 Social Science

Md Moshi Ul Alam

Ph.D. student

alam4@wisc.edu

6470 Social Science

Garrett Anstreicher

Ph.D. student

anstreicher@wisc.edu

7316 Social Science

Srinivas Arigapudi

Ph.D. student

arigapudi@wisc.edu

7143 Social Science

Nicolas Badaracco

Ph.D. student

badaracco@wisc.edu

7230 Social Science

Yeon Ju Baik

Ph.D. student

ybaik2@wisc.edu

7230 Social Science

Gary Baker

Ph.D. student

gbaker3@wisc.edu

6470 Social Science

Jonathan Becker

Ph.D. student

jebecker3@wisc.edu

6470 Social Science

Daniel Beemon

Ph.D. student

beemon@wisc.edu

8410 Social Science

Laura Boisten

Ph.D. student

boisten@wisc.edu

6445 Social Science

Eirik Brandsaas

Ph.D. student

brandsaas@wisc.edu

7143 Social Science

Travis Cao

Ph.D. student

travis.cao@wisc.edu

7481 Social Science

Tu Cao

Ph.D. student

tccao@wisc.edu

6413 Social Science

Matthew Carl

Ph.D. student

mcarl@wisc.edu

7481 Social Science

Margaret Carroll

Ph.D. student

mecarroll2@wisc.edu

6413 Social Science

Francesco Celentano

Ph.D. student

celentano@wisc.edu

7143 Social Science

Zhuoli Chen

Ph.D. student

zchen596@wisc.edu

7481 Social Science

Yuteng Cheng

Ph.D. student

ycheng74@wisc.edu

6443 Social Science

Nisha Chikhale

Ph.D. student

chikhale@wisc.edu

6473 Social Science

Jason Choi

Ph.D. student

jason.choi@wisc.edu

6439 Social Science

Yu-chi Chu

Ph.D. Job Market Candidate

yuchi.chu@wisc.edu

7222 Social Science

Philip Coyle

Ph.D. student

pcoyle@wisc.edu

7481 Social Science

Duong Dang

Ph.D. student

dqdang@wisc.edu

7481 Social Science

Federico De Andrea

Ph.D. student

deandrea@wisc.edu

6470 Social Science

Sharada Dharmasankar

Ph.D. student

dharmasankar@wisc.edu

6413 Social Science

Yu Ding

Ph.D. Job Market Candidate

yu.ding@wisc.edu

7222 Social Science

Marco Duarte Filho

Ph.D. student

duartefilho@wisc.edu

6443 Social Science

Iuliia Dudareva

Ph.D. student

dudareva@wisc.edu

7226 Social Science

Natalie Duncombe

Ph.D. student

duncombe@wisc.edu

6470 Social Science

Samuel Engle

Ph.D. student

sengle2@wisc.edu

7310 Social Science

Erika Frost

Ph.D. student

efrost2@wisc.edu

7226 Social Science

Renata Gaineddenova

Ph.D. student

gaineddenova@wisc.edu

7230 Social Science

Jack Garton

Ph.D. student

jgarton@wisc.edu

6473 Social Science

Zhigang Ge

Ph.D. Job Market Candidate

zge8@wisc.edu

7222 Social Science

Allie Greenman

Ph.D. student

greenman2@wisc.edu

7481 Social Science

Kai Gu

Ph.D. student

kgu22@wisc.edu

7481 Social Science

Pedro Vaissman Guinsburg

Ph.D. Job Market Candidate

guinsburg@wisc.edu

7226 Social Science

Jinxin He

Ph.D. student

jhe54@wisc.edu

Off Campus

Karla Hernández

Ph.D. student

khernandez23@wisc.edu

7481 Social Science

Hae-Young Hong

Ph.D. student

hhong48@wisc.edu

6439 Social Science

Long Hong

Ph.D. student

lhong22@wisc.edu

6435 Social Science

Kevin Hunt

Ph.D. student

kghunt@wisc.edu

7481 Social Science

Youngjae Hwang

Ph.D. student

yhwang42@wisc.edu

7230 Social Science

Shoya Ishimaru

Ph.D. Job Market Candidate

ishimaru@wisc.edu

7308 Social Science

Kohei Iwasaki

Ph.D. student

kiwasaki@wisc.edu

6443 Social Science

Arjun Jain

Ph.D. student

avjain2@wisc.edu

7481 Social Science

Manisha Jain

Ph.D. student

mjain34@wisc.edu

7481 Social Science

Soojeong Jung

Ph.D. student

sjung69@wisc.edu

6413 Social Science

Rosemary Kaiser

Ph.D. student

rkaiser3@wisc.edu

8410 Social Science

Cody Kallen

Ph.D. student

ckallen@wisc.edu

6445 Social Science

Anastasia Kaygorodova

Ph.D. student

kaygorodova@wisc.edu

7481 Social Science

Ekaterina Kazakova

Ph.D. student

kazakova@wisc.edu

6413 Social Science

Junhyong Kim

Ph.D. student

jkim666@wisc.edu

7308 Social Science

Jeremy Kirk

Ph.D. student

jakirk2@wisc.edu

6445 Social Science

Cassandra Kirkland

Ph.D. student

ckirkland@wisc.edu

7481 Social Science

Gregory Kirwin

Ph.D. student

gjkirwin@wisc.edu

7481 Social Science

Olga Kiseleva

Ph.D. student

kiseleva@wisc.edu

7226 Social Science

Katsuhiro Komatsu

Ph.D. student

kkomatsu@wisc.edu

6443 Social Science

Erlan Konebayev

Ph.D. student

konebayev@wisc.edu

6473 Social Science

Amrita Kulka

Ph.D. Job Market Candidate

amrita.kulka2@wisc.edu

6470 Social Science

John Lazzaro

Ph.D. student

jclazzaro@wisc.edu

7481 Social Science

Dohyeon Lee

Ph.D. Job Market Candidate

dohnlee@gmail.com

7308 Social Science

Joohyun Lee

Ph.D. student

joohyun.lee7@wisc.edu

6473 Social Science

Soyean (Annie) Lee

Ph.D. student

soyean.lee@wisc.edu

7310 Social Science

Nimrod (Andy) Lehrer

Ph.D. student

nlehrer2@wisc.edu

6470 Social Science

Yue Li

Ph.D. student

yli442@wisc.edu

7439 Social Science

Zehao Li

Ph.D. Job Market Candidate

zehao.li@wisc.edu

7308 Social Science

Lu liao

Ph.D. student

lu.liao@wisc.edu

7435 Social Science

Hyunkyeong Lim

Ph.D. student

hyunkyeong.lim@wisc.edu

7481 Social Science

Qin Lin

Ph.D. student

qlin42@wisc.edu

7481 Social Science

Chang Liu

Ph.D. Job Market Candidate

chang.liu@wisc.edu

7222 Social Science

Jingnan Liu

Ph.D. student

jingnan.liu@wisc.edu

6439 Social Science

Elizabeth Llanes

Ph.D. student

llanes@wisc.edu

6413 Social Science

Chen Lyu

Ph.D. student

clyu6@wisc.edu

7435 Social Science

Elise Marifian

Ph.D. student

marifian@wisc.edu

6470 Social Science

Gabriel Martinez-Roa

Ph.D. Job Market Candidate

gamartinez@wisc.edu

7226 Social Science

Jonathon McClure

Ph.D. student

jcmcclure2@wisc.edu

6473 Social Science

Daniel McLeod

Ph.D. student

dpmcleod@wisc.edu

7230 Social Science

Joel McMurry

Ph.D. student

mcmurry2@wisc.edu

7143 Social Science

Carolyn (Cici) McNamara

Ph.D. student

cmcnamara6@wisc.edu

8410 Social Science

April Meehl

Ph.D. student

aimeehl@wisc.edu

6413 Social Science

Julio Mereb

Ph.D. student

mereb@wisc.edu

7481 Social Science

Lois Miller

Ph.D. student

lmmiller22@wisc.edu

6439 Social Science

Wenbo Min

Ph.D. student

wenbo.min@wisc.edu

Off Campus

Nguyen Nguyen

Ph.D. student

nnguyen24@wisc.edu

Off Campus

Shuhei Otani

Ph.D. student

otani@wisc.edu

6443 Social Science

Minseon Park

Ph.D. student

mpark88@wisc.edu

6439 Social Science

Arpita Patnaik

Ph.D. student

patnaik3@wisc.edu

7230 Social Science

Xinyi Peng

Ph.D. student

xpeng42@wisc.edu

6413 Social Science

Yue Qiu

Ph.D. Job Market Candidate

yqiu28@wisc.edu

7222 Social Science

Diwakar Raisingh

Ph.D. student

raisingh@wisc.edu

7143 Social Science

Nicholas Rancourt

Ph.D. student

nrancourt@wisc.edu

7481 Social Science

Mark Rempel

Ph.D. student

mrempel@wisc.edu

8410 Social Science

Hans Georg Schwarz

Ph.D. student

schwarz4@wisc.edu

7316 Social Science

Annemarie Schweinert

Ph.D. student

schweinert@wisc.edu

6445 Social Science

Elan Segarra

Ph.D. student

segarra@wisc.edu

6470 Social Science

Natalia Serna

Ph.D. student

nserna@wisc.edu

7316 Social Science

Yunhan Shin

Ph.D. student

yshin55@wisc.edu

6443 Social Science

Hiroaki Shirai

Ph.D. student

hshirai@wisc.edu

6473 Social Science

Shannon Sledz

Ph.D. student

ssledz@wisc.edu

7481 Social Science

Adam Smith

Ph.D. Job Market Candidate

ajsmith26@wisc.edu

7230 Social Science

Saerang Song

Ph.D. student

ssong72@wisc.edu

7308 Social Science

Ilia Sorvachev

Ph.D. student

sorvachev@wisc.edu

7485 Social Science

Sandra Spirovska

Ph.D. student

spirovska@wisc.edu

7316 Social Science

Arseniy Stolyarov

Ph.D. student

astolyarov@wisc.edu

7481 Social Science

John Stromme

Ph.D. student

jstromme@wisc.edu

7310 Social Science

Meng-Chien Su

Ph.D. student

msu22@wisc.edu

6439 Social Science

Shilong Sun

Ph.D. student

ssun226@wisc.edu

6435 Social Science

Xiaoye (Phoebe) Tian

Ph.D. student

xtian37@wisc.edu

8410 Social Science

Selidji Tossou

Ph.D. student

tossou@wisc.edu

7481 Social Science

Anna Trubnikova

Ph.D. student

trubnikova@wisc.edu

7310 Social Science

Ryan Veiga

Ph.D. student

veiga@wisc.edu

7226 Social Science

Joanna Venator

Ph.D. student

venator@wisc.edu

7316 Social Science

Sarah Waldfogel

Ph.D. student

swaldfogel@wisc.edu

6473 Social Science

Mengqi Wang

Ph.D. student

mwang452@wisc.edu

6413 Social Science

Ziwei Wang

Ph.D. student

zwang663@wisc.edu

7439 Social Science

Steve Pak Yeung Wu

Ph.D. Job Market Candidate

steve.wu@wisc.edu

7308 Social Science

Xian Wu

Ph.D. student

xwu394@wisc.edu

7481 Social Science

Yingtong Xie

Ph.D. student

yxie54@wisc.edu

7439 Social Science

Jiemin Xu

Ph.D. student

jxu463@wisc.edu

7481 Social Science

Yixi Yang

Ph.D. student

yyang239@wisc.edu

7439 Social Science

Yu (Alan) Yang

Ph.D. student

alan.yang@wisc.edu

7222 Social Science

Hoyoung Yoo

Ph.D. student

hyoo36@wisc.edu

6473 Social Science

Jian Zhang

Ph.D. student

jzhang648@wisc.edu

7439 Social Science

Sui Zhang

Ph.D. student

szhang467@wisc.edu

7439 Social Science

Yiyou Zhang

Ph.D. student

yzhang766@wisc.edu

6473 Social Science

Chen Zheng

Ph.D. student

czheng37@wisc.edu

8410 Social Science

Edward Zhong

Ph.D. student

eyzhong@wisc.edu

Off Campus

Linshuo (Anson) Zhou

Ph.D. student

lzhou76@wisc.edu

7310 Social Science

Wentao Zhou

Ph.D. student

wzhou92@wisc.edu

7409 Social Science

Wanjia Zhu

Ph.D. student

wzhu65@wisc.edu

7222 Social Science

Xinrong Zhu

Ph.D. student

xzhu245@wisc.edu

8410 Social Science

Andrey Zubanov

Ph.D. student

zubanov@wisc.edu

7226 Social Science