PhD Student Directory

Abdulhadi, Adibah Binti aabdulhadi@wisc.edu
Office: 7226
Adams, Erin eladams3@wisc.edu
Office: 6413
Ahmadi, Sahber ahmadirenani@wisc.edu
Office: 7316
Aitkulova, Zaure aitkulova@wisc.edu
Office: 6439
Alam, Md Moshi Ul alam4@wisc.edu
Office: 6470
Anstreicher, Garrett anstreicher@wisc.edu
Office: 7316
Arigapudi, Srinivas Kumar arigapudi@wisc.edu
Office: 7143
Badaracco, Nicolas badaracco@wisc.edu
Office: 7230
Baik, Yeon Ju ybaik2@wisc.edu
Office: 7230
Baker, Gary gbaker3@wisc.edu
Office: 6470
Becker, Jonathan jebecker3@wisc.edu
Office: 6470
Beemon, Daniel
beemon@wisc.edu
Office: 8410
Boisten, Laura boisten@wisc.edu
Office: 6445
Brandsaas, Eirik Eylands brandsaas@wisc.edu
Office: 7143
Cao, Shengyang (Travis) travis.cao@wisc.edu
Office: 7481
Cao, Tu tccao@wisc.edu
Office: 6413
Carl, Matthew mcarl@wisc.edu
Office: 7481
Carroll, Margaret mecarroll2@wisc.edu
Office: 6413
Celentano, Francesco celentano@wisc.edu
Office: 7143
Chen, Zhuoli zchen596@wisc.edu
Office: 7481
Cheng, Yuteng ycheng74@wisc.edu
Office: 6443
Chikhale, Nisha chikhale@wisc.edu
Office: 6473
Choi, Jason jason.choi@wisc.edu
Office: 6439
Chu, Yu-Chi ychu37@wisc.edu
Office: 7222
Coyle, Philip pcoyle@wisc.edu
Office: 7481
Dang, Duong dqdang@wisc.edu
Office: 7481
De Andrea, Federico deandrea@wisc.edu
Office: 6470
Dharmasankar, Sharada dharmasankar@wisc.edu
Office: 6413
Ding, Yu yding57@wisc.edu
Office: 7222
Duarte Filho, Marco duartefilho@wisc.edu
Office: 6443
Dudareva, Iuliia dudareva@wisc.edu
Office: 7226
Duncombe, Natalie duncombe@wisc.edu
Office: 6470
Engle, Samuel sengle2@wisc.edu
Office: 7310
Frost, Erika efrost2@wisc.edu
Office: 7226
Gaineddenova, Renata gaineddenova@wisc.edu
Office: 7230
Garton, Jack jgarton@wisc.edu
Office: 6473
Ge, Zhigang zge8@wisc.edu
Office: 7222
Greenman, Allie greenman2@wisc.edu
Office: 7481
Gu, Kai kgu22@wisc.edu
Office: 7481
Guinsburg, Pedro Vaissman guinsburg@wisc.edu
Office: 7226
He, Jinxin jhe54@wisc.edu
Office: Off Campus
Hernández, Karla khernandez23@wisc.edu
Office: 7481
Hong, Hae-Young hhong48@wisc.edu
Office: 6439
Hong, Long lhong22@wisc.edu
Office: 6435
Hunt, Kevin kghunt@wisc.edu
Office: 7481
Hwang, Youngjae yhwang42@wisc.edu
Office: 7230
Ishimaru, Shoya ishimaru@wisc.edu
Office: 7308
Iwasaki, Kohei kiwasaki@wisc.edu
Office: 6443
Jain, Arjun avjain2@wisc.edu
Office: 7481
Jain, Manisha mjain34@wisc.edu
Office: 7481
Jung, Soojeong sjung69@wisc.edu
Office: 6413
Kaiser, Rosemary rkaiser3@wisc.edu
Office: 8410
Kallen, Cody ckallen@wisc.edu
Office: 6445
Kaygorodova, Anastasia kaygorodova@wisc.edu
Office: 7481
Kazakova, Ekaterina kazakova@wisc.edu
Office: 6413
Kim, Junhyong jkim666@wisc.edu
Office: 7308
Kirk, Jeremy jakirk2@wisc.edu
Office: 6445
Kirkland, Cassandra ckirkland@wisc.edu
Office: 7481
Kirwin, Gregory gjkirwin@wisc.edu
Office: 7481
Kiseleva, Olga kiseleva@wisc.edu
Office: 7226
Komatsu, Katsuhiro kkomatsu@wisc.edu
Office: 6443
Konebayev, Erlan konebayev@wisc.edu
Office: 6473
Kulka, Amrita kulka2@wisc.edu
Office: 6470
Lazzaro, John jclazzaro@wisc.edu
Office: 7481
Lee, Dohyeon dlee286@wisc.edu
Office: 7308
Lee, Joohyun joohyun.lee7@wisc.edu
Office: 6473
Lee, Soyean (Annie) soyean.lee@wisc.edu
Office: 7310
Lehrer, Nimrod (Andy) nlehrer2@wisc.edu
Office: 6470
Li, Yue yli442@wisc.edu
Office: 7439
Li, Zehao zehao.li@wisc.edu
Office: 7308
Liao, Lu lu.liao@wisc.edu
Office: 7435
Lim, Hyunkyeong hyunkyeong.lim@wisc.edu
Office: 7481
Lin, Qin qlin42@wisc.edu
Office: 7481
Liu, Chang cliu358@wisc.edu
Office: 7222
Liu, Jingnan jingnan.liu@wisc.edu
Office: 6439
Llanes, Elizabeth llanes@wisc.edu
Office: 6413
Lyu, Chen clyu6@wisc.edu
Office: 7435
Marifian, Elise marifian@wisc.edu
Office: 6470
Martinez-Roa, Gabriel gamartinez@wisc.edu
Office: 7226
McClure, Jonathon jcmcclure2@wisc.edu
Office: 6473
McLeod, Daniel dpmcleod@wisc.edu
Office: 7230
McMurry, Joel mcmurry2@wisc.edu
Office: 7143
McNamara, Carolyn (Cici) cmcnamara6@wisc.edu
Office: 8410
Meehl, April aimeehl@wisc.edu
Office: 6413
Mereb, Julio mereb@wisc.edu
Office: 7481
Miller, Lois lmmiller22@wisc.edu
Office: 6439
Min, Wenbo wenbo.min@wisc.edu
Office: Off Campus
Nguyen, Nguyen Khoi (James) nnguyen24@wisc.edu
Office: Off Campus
Otani, Shuhei otani@wisc.edu
Office: 6443
Park, Minseon mpark88@wisc.edu
Office: 6439
Patnaik, Arpita patnaik3@wisc.edu
Office: 7230
Peng, Xinyi xpeng42@wisc.edu
Office: 6413
Qiu, Yue yqiu28@wisc.edu
Office: 7222
Raisingh, Diwakar raisingh@wisc.edu
Office: 7143
Rancourt, Nicholas nrancourt@wisc.edu
Office: 7481
Rempel, Mark mrempel@wisc.edu
Office: 8410
Schwarz, Hans Georg schwarz4@wisc.edu
Office: 7316
Schweinert, Annemarie schweinert@wisc.edu
Office: 6445
Segarra, Elan segarra@wisc.edu
Office: 6470
Serna, Natalia nserna@wisc.edu
Office: 7316
Shin, Yunhan yshin55@wisc.edu
Office: 6443
Shirai, Hiroaki hshirai@wisc.edu
Office: 6473
Sledz, Shannon ssledz@wisc.edu
Office: 7481
Smith, Adam ajsmith26@wisc.edu
Office: 7230
Song, Saerang ssong72@wisc.edu
Office: 7308
Sorvachev, Ilia sorvachev@wisc.edu
Office: 7485
Spirovska, Sandra spirovska@wisc.edu
Office: 7316
Stolyarov, Arseniy astolyarov@wisc.edu
Office: 7481
Stromme, John jstromme@wisc.edu
Office: 7310
Su, Meng-Chien msu22@wisc.edu
Office: 6439
Sun, Shilong ssun226@wisc.edu
Office: 6435
Tian, Xiaoye (Phoebe) xtian37@wisc.edu
Office: 8410
Tossou, Selidji Caroline tossou@wisc.edu
Office: 7481
Trubnikova, Anna trubnikova@wisc.edu
Office: 7310
Veiga, Ryan veiga@wisc.edu
Office: 7226
Venator, Joanna venator@wisc.edu
Office: 7316
Waldfogel, Sarah swaldfogel@wisc.edu
Office: 6473
Wang, Mengqi mwang452@wisc.edu
Office: 6413
Wang, Ziwei zwang663@wisc.edu
Office: 7439
Wu, Pak Yeung pwu32@wisc.edu
Office: 7308
Wu, Xian xwu394@wisc.edu
Office: 7481
Xie, Yingtong yxie54@wisc.edu
Office: 7439
Xu, Jiemin jxu463@wisc.edu
Office: 7481
Yang, Yixi yyang239@wisc.edu
Office: 7439
Yang, Yu (Alan) alan.yang@wisc.edu
Office: 7222
Yoo, Hoyoung hyoo36@wisc.edu
Office: 6473
Zhang, Jian jzhang648@wisc.edu
Office: 7439
Zhang, Sui szhang467@wisc.edu
Office: 7439
Zhang, Yiyou yzhang766@wisc.edu
Office: 6443
Zheng, Chen czheng37@wisc.edu
Office: 8410
Zhong, Edward eyzhong@wisc.edu
Office: Off Campus
Zhou, Linshuo (Anson) lzhou76@wisc.edu
Office: 7310
Zhou, Wentao wzhou92@wisc.edu
Office: 7409
Zhu, Wanjia wzhu65@wisc.edu
Office: 7222
Zhu, Xinrong xzhu245@wisc.edu
Office: 8410
Zubanov, Andrey zubanov@wisc.edu
Office: 7226