University of Wisconsin–Madison

PhD Student Directory

Abdulhadi, Adibah Binti aabdulhadi@wisc.edu
Office: 6413
Ahmadi Renani, Saber ahmadirenani@wisc.edu
Office: 6445
Aitkulova, Zaure aitkulova@wisc.edu
Office: 7481
Alam, Md Moshi Ul alam4@wisc.edu
Office: 6470
Andersen, Mikael mbandersen@wisc.edu
Off-campus
Anstreicher, Garrett anstreicher@wisc.edu
Office: 7481
Arigapudi, Srinivas Kumar arigapudi@wisc.edu
Office: 6413
Auerbach, Shane sauerbach@wisc.edu
Office: off-campus
Babkin, Anton babkin@wisc.edu
Office: 7230
Badaracco, Nicolas badaracco@wisc.edu
Office: 6473
Baik, Yeon Ju ybaik2@wisc.edu
Office: 7481
Baker, Gary gbaker3@wisc.edu
Office: 6470
Becker, Jonathan jebecker3@wisc.edu
Office: 7481
Beemon, Daniel
beemon@wisc.edu
Office: 6439
Brandsaas, Eirik Eylands brandsaas@wisc.edu
Office: 6435
Brauer, John jbrauer@wisc.edu
Office: 7226
Celentano, Francesco celentano@wisc.edu
Office: 6435
Chaves, Daniel Veloso dchaves@wisc.edu
Office: 7226
Chen, Wanyi wchen84@wisc.edu
Office 7435
Cheng, Yuteng ycheng74@wisc.edu
Office: 6445
Choi, Jason jason.choi@wisc.edu
Office: 7481
Chu, Yu-Chi ychu37@wisc.edu
Office 7308
Clark, Alexander atclark@wisc.edu
Office: 7143
Cuilty, Emilio cardenascuil@wisc.edu
Office: 7143
De Andrea, Federico deandrea@wisc.edu
Office: 7481
Ding, Yu yding57@wisc.edu
Office: 7222
Duarte Filho, Marco duartefilho@wisc.edu
Office: 6445
Dudareva, Iuliia dudareva@wisc.edu
Office: 6413
Duncombe, Natalie duncombe@wisc.edu
Office: 7481
Engle, Samuel sengle2@wisc.edu
Office: 6439
Frost, Erika efrost2@wisc.edu
Office: 7481
Gaineddenova, Renata gaineddenova@wisc.edu
Office: 6473
Ge, Zhigang zge8@wisc.edu
Office: 7310
Gibbons, Maria Amelia mgibbons3@wisc.edu
Office: 6473
Gil, Eunsun egil@wisc.edu
Office: 7230
Gong, Xun xgong8@wisc.edu
Office: 7310
Guinsburg, Pedro Vaissman guinsburg@wisc.edu
Office: 7226
Haavind-Berman, Eric haavindberma@wisc.edu
Office: 7481
Han, Wontae whan8@wisc.edu
Office: 7234
He, Jinxin jhe54@wisc.edu
Office: 7234
Hernandez, Cristian cahernandez3@wisc.edu
Office: 7316
Hong, Hae-Young hhong48@wisc.edu
Office: 7481
Hong, Long lhong22@wisc.edu
Office: 7481
Hwang, Youngjae yhwang42@wisc.edu
Office: 7481
Ino, Akio ino2@wisc.edu
Office: 7222
Ishimaru, Shoya ishimaru@wisc.edu
Office: 7234
Iwasaki, Kohei kiwasaki@wisc.edu
Office: 6443
Jung, Hoyong hjung54@wisc.edu
Office: 7230
Kaiser, Rosemary rkaiser3@wisc.edu
Office: 6439
Kim, Gueyon gkim52@wisc.edu
Office: 7316
Kim, Junhyong jkim666@wisc.edu
Office: 6413
Kim, Wooyoung wkim68@wisc.edu
Office: 7222
Kiseleva, Olga kiseleva@wisc.edu
Office: 6413
Kotera, Tomoaki kotera@wisc.edu
Office: 6443
Kulka, Amrita kulka2@wisc.edu
Office: 6470
Kwon, Ohyun okwon22@wisc.edu
Office: 6443
Lee, Dohyeon dlee286@wisc.edu
Office: 7310
Lee, Saiah saiah.lee@wisc.edu
Office: 7308
Lee, Siha siha.lee@wisc.edu
Office: 7222
Lee, Soyean (Annie) soyean.lee@wisc.edu
Office: 6473
Lee, Yuseob ylee278@wisc.edu
Office: 7230
Lehrer, Nimrod (Andy) nlehrer2@wisc.edu
Office: 7481
Li, Yue yli442@wisc.edu
Office: 7439
Li, Zehao zli424@wisc.edu
Office: 7308
Liao, Lu lu.liao@wisc.edu
Office: 7435
Ling, Yun yling6@wisc.edu
Office: 7230
Liu, Chang cliu358@wisc.edu
Office: 7234
Liu, Chenxin cliu274@wisc.edu
Office: 7234
Liu, Jingnan jingnan.liu@wisc.edu
Office: 7481
Loginov, Georgy loginov@wisc.edu
Off-campus
Lyu, Chen clyu6@wisc.edu
Office: 7435
Mao, Qianyu qmao5@wisc.edu
Office: 7435
Marifian, Elise marifian@wisc.edu
Office: 7481
Martinez, Gabriel gamartinez@wisc.edu
Office: 7143
Martinez, Jose jrmartinez2@wisc.edu
Office: 7481
McLeod, Daniel dpmcleod@wisc.edu
Office: 7439
McMurry, Joel Freeman Siegel mcmurry2@wisc.edu
Office: 6435
McNamara, Carolyn (Cici) cmcnamara6@wisc.edu
Office: 6439
McWeeny, Dennis dmcweeny@wisc.edu
Office: 6470
Miller, Lois lmmiller22@wisc.edu
Office:7481
Min, Wenbo wenbo.min@wisc.edu
Office: 7481
Mueller (Abbott), Patricia pabbott@wisc.edu
Office: 7226
Nakamura, Fumitaka fnakamura@wisc.edu
Office: 6443
Nguyen, Nguyen Khoi (James) nnguyen24@wisc.edu
Office: 7222
Obashi, Ayako obashi@wisc.edu
Off-campus
Ogawa, Toshiaki togawa2@wisc.edu
Office: 7310
Otani, Shuhei otani@wisc.edu
Office: 6470
Park, Minseon mpark88@wisc.edu
Office: 7481
Patnaik, Arpita patnaik3@wisc.edu
Office: 6473
Phongthiengtham, Phai phongthiengt@wisc.edu
Office: 7308
Qiu, Yue yqiu28@wisc.edu
Office: 7308
Rai, Yoshiyasu yrai@wisc.edu
Office: 7226
Raisingh, Diwakar Mithila raisingh@wisc.edu
Office: 6435
Reeves, Brandon breeves@wisc.edu
Office: 7226
Rempel, Mark mrempel@wisc.edu
Office: 6439
Resendiz Mora, Angelica resendizmora@wisc.edu
Office: 6473
Roginsky, Ariel roginsky@wisc.edu
Office: 7222
Sakamoto, Yoko ysakamoto2@wisc.edu
Office: 7308
Schreiber, Samantha slschreiber@wisc.edu
Office: 6439
Schwarz, Hans Georg schwarz4@wisc.edu
Office: 7316
Segarra, Elan Armando segarra@wisc.edu
Office: 6470
Serna, Natalia nserna@wisc.edu
Office: 7481
Shin, Yunhan yshin55@wisc.edu
Office: 6445
Sikhova, Aiday sikhova@wisc.edu
Office: 7230
Smith, Adam ajsmith26@wisc.edu
Office: 7230
Song, Saerang ssong72@wisc.edu
Office: 6473
Spencer, Adam ahspencer@wisc.edu
Office: 7226
Spirovska, Sandra spirovska@wisc.edu
Office: 7316
Stromme, John jstromme@wisc.edu
Office: 6473
Su, Meng-Chien msu22@wisc.edu
Office: 7481
Su, Yibin (Vince) su37@wisc.edu
Office: 7234
Sun, Shilong ssun226@wisc.edu
Office: 7481
Takikawa, Hirofumi takikawa@wisc.edu
Office: 7481
Tan, Fu ftan6@wisc.edu
Office: 7222
Tenev, Nicholas tenev@wisc.edu
Office: 7143
Tian, Xiaoye (Phoebe) xtian37@wisc.edu
Office: 6470
Trubnikova, Anna trubnikova@wisc.edu
Office: 6473
Venator, Joanna venator@wisc.edu
Office: 6473
Wang, Ziwei zwang663@wisc.edu
Office: 7439
Wu, Pak Yeung pwu32@wisc.edu
Office: 7308
Wu, Wenqi wwu87@wisc.edu
Office: 7316
Xie, Yingtong yxie54@wisc.edu
Office: 7439
Xu, Zhewen zxu33@wisc.edu
Office: 7222
Yang, Yixi yyang239@wisc.edu
Office: 7439
Yang, Yu (Alan) alan.yang@wisc.edu
Office: 6413
Yevenes, Carlos yevenes@wisc.edu
Office: 6443
Yoon, Jangsu jangsu.yoon@wisc.edu
Office: 6443
Yoon, Ji Hee jyoon43@wisc.edu
Office: 7310
Zeng, Junhui jzeng3@wisc.edu
Office: 7310
Zhang, Jian jzhang648@wisc.edu
Office: 7439
Zhang, Yiyou yzhang766@wisc.edu
Office: 7481
Zhang, Sui szhang467@wisc.edu
Office: 7439
Zhao, Shanke szhao64@wisc.edu
Office: 7316
Zheng, Chen czheng37@wisc.edu
Office: 6470
Zhong, Edward eyzhong@wisc.edu
Office: Off-campus
Zhou, Linshuo (Anson) lzhou76@wisc.edu
Office: 6473
Zhou, Wentao
wzhou92@wisc.edu
Office: 7481
Zhu, Wanjia wzhu65@wisc.edu
Office: 6470
Zidan, Moheb Zidan@wisc.edu
Office: 7226
Zubanov, Andrey zubanov@wisc.edu
Office: 6413