University of Wisconsin–Madison

PhD Student Directory

Abdulhadi, Adibah Binti aabdulhadi@wisc.edu
Office: 6413
Adams, Erin eladams3@wisc.edu
Office: 7481
Ahmadi Renani, Saber ahmadirenani@wisc.edu
Office: 6445
Aitkulova, Zaure aitkulova@wisc.edu
Office: 6413
Alam, Md Moshi Ul alam4@wisc.edu
Office: 6470
Anstreicher, Garrett anstreicher@wisc.edu
Office: 6473
Arigapudi, Srinivas Kumar arigapudi@wisc.edu
Office: 7143
Badaracco, Nicolas badaracco@wisc.edu
Office: 7230
Baik, Yeon Ju ybaik2@wisc.edu
Office: 6473
Baker, Gary gbaker3@wisc.edu
Office: 6470
Becker, Jonathan jebecker3@wisc.edu
Office: 6473
Beemon, Daniel
beemon@wisc.edu
Office: 6439
Boisten, Laura boisten@wisc.edu
Office: 7481
Brandsaas, Eirik Eylands brandsaas@wisc.edu
Office: 7143
Brauer, John jbrauer@wisc.edu
Office: 7226
Cao, Tu tccao@wisc.eduu
Office: 7481
Carroll, Margaret mecarroll2@wisc.edu
Office: 7481
Celentano, Francesco celentano@wisc.edu
Office: 7143
Chaves, Daniel Veloso dchaves@wisc.edu
Office: 7226
Cheng, Yuteng ycheng74@wisc.edu
Office: 6445
Chikhale, Nisha chikhale@wisc.edu
Office: 7481
Choi, Jason jason.choi@wisc.edu
Office: 6413
Chu, Yu-Chi ychu37@wisc.edu
Office 7222
De Andrea, Federico deandrea@wisc.edu
Office: 6470
Dharmasankar, Sharada dharmasankar@wisc.edu
Office: 7481
Ding, Yu yding57@wisc.edu
Office: 7222
Duarte Filho, Marco duartefilho@wisc.edu
Office: 6445
Dudareva, Iuliia dudareva@wisc.edu
Office: 6413
Duncombe, Natalie duncombe@wisc.edu
Office: 6470
Engle, Samuel sengle2@wisc.edu
Office: 7310
Frost, Erika efrost2@wisc.edu
Office: 6473
Gaineddenova, Renata gaineddenova@wisc.edu
Office: 7230
Garton, Jack jgarton@wisc.edu
Office: 7481
Ge, Zhigang zge8@wisc.edu
Office: 7310
Guinsburg, Pedro Vaissman guinsburg@wisc.edu
Office: 7226
He, Jinxin jhe54@wisc.edu
Office: 7234
Hong, Hae-Young hhong48@wisc.edu
Office: 6413
Hong, Long lhong22@wisc.edu
Office: 6435
Hwang, Youngjae yhwang42@wisc.edu
Office: 6473
Ishimaru, Shoya ishimaru@wisc.edu
Office: 7234
Iwasaki, Kohei kiwasaki@wisc.edu
Office: 6443
Jung, Hoyong hjung54@wisc.edu
Office: 7230
Jung, Soojeong sjung69@wisc.edu
Office: 7481
Kaiser, Rosemary rkaiser3@wisc.edu
Office: 6439
Kallen, Cody ckallen@wisc.edu
Office: 7481
Kazakova, Ekaterina kazakova@wisc.edu
Office: 7481
Kim, Gueyon gkim52@wisc.edu
Office: 7316
Kim, Junhyong jkim666@wisc.edu
Office: 7308
Kim, Wooyoung wkim68@wisc.edu
Office: 7222
Kirk, Jeremy jakirk2@wisc.edu
Office: 7481
Kiseleva, Olga kiseleva@wisc.edu
Office: 6413
Komatsu, Katsuhiro kkomatsu@wisc.edu
Office: 7481
Konebayev, Erlan konebayev@wisc.edu
Office: 7481
Kulka, Amrita kulka2@wisc.edu
Office: 6470
Kwon, Ohyun okwon22@wisc.edu
Office: 6443
Lee, Dohyeon dlee286@wisc.edu
Office: 7310
Lee, Joohyun joohyun.lee7@wisc.edu
Office: 7481
Lee, Saiah saiah.lee@wisc.edu
Office: 7308
Lee, Siha siha.lee@wisc.edu
Office: 7222
Lee, Soyean (Annie) soyean.lee@wisc.edu
Office: 7310
Lehrer, Nimrod (Andy) nlehrer2@wisc.edu
Office: 6470
Li, Yue yli442@wisc.edu
Office: 7439
Li, Zehao zli424@wisc.edu
Office: 7308
Liao, Lu lu.liao@wisc.edu
Office: 7435
Ling, Yun yling6@wisc.edu
Office: 7230
Liu, Chang cliu358@wisc.edu
Office: 7234
Liu, Jingnan jingnan.liu@wisc.edu
Office: 6413
Liu, Wenkui wenkui.liu@wisc.edu
Office: 7481
Llanes, Elizabeth llanes@wisc.edu
Office: 7481
Lyu, Chen clyu6@wisc.edu
Office: 7435
Marifian, Elise marifian@wisc.edu
Office: 6473
Martinez, Gabriel gamartinez@wisc.edu
Office: 7226
Martinez, Jose jrmartinez2@wisc.edu
Office: 7485
McClure, Jonathon jcmcclure2@wisc.edu
Office: 7481
McKinnon, Trent tamckinnon2@wisc.edu
Office: 7481
McLeod, Daniel dpmcleod@wisc.edu
Office: 7439
McMurry, Joel Freeman Siegel mcmurry2@wisc.edu
Office: 7143
McNamara, Carolyn (Cici) cmcnamara6@wisc.edu
Office: 6439
McWeeny, Dennis dmcweeny@wisc.edu
Office: 6470
Meehl, April aimeehl@wisc.edu
Office:7481
Miller, Lois lmmiller22@wisc.edu
Office:6413
Min, Wenbo wenbo.min@wisc.edu
Office: 6435
Mueller (Abbott), Patricia pabbott@wisc.edu
Office: off campus
Nguyen, Nguyen Khoi (James) nnguyen24@wisc.edu
Office: 7222
Obashi, Ayako obashi@wisc.edu
Off-campus
Otani, Shuhei otani@wisc.edu
Office: 6443
Park, Minseon mpark88@wisc.edu
Office: 6413
Patnaik, Arpita patnaik3@wisc.edu
Office: 7230
Peng, Xinyi xpeng42@wisc.edu
Office: 7481
Phongthiengtham, Phai phongthiengt@wisc.edu
Office: 7308
Qiu, Yue yqiu28@wisc.edu
Office: 7230
Rai, Yoshiyasu yrai@wisc.edu
Office: 7226
Raisingh, Diwakar Mithila raisingh@wisc.edu
Office: 7143
Reeves, Brandon breeves@wisc.edu
Office: 7226
Rempel, Mark mrempel@wisc.edu
Office: 6439
Sakamoto, Yoko ysakamoto2@wisc.edu
Office: off campus
Schwarz, Hans Georg schwarz4@wisc.edu
Office: 7316
Schweinert, Annemarie schweinert@wisc.edu
Office: 7481
Segarra, Elan Armando segarra@wisc.edu
Office: 6470
Serna, Natalia nserna@wisc.edu
Office: 6473
Shin, Yunhan yshin55@wisc.edu
Office: 6445
Shirai, Hiroaki hshirai@wisc.edu
Office: 7481
Sikhova, Aiday sikhova@wisc.edu
Office: 7230
Smith, Adam ajsmith26@wisc.edu
Office: 7230
Song, Saerang ssong72@wisc.edu
Office: 7308
Sorvachev, Ilia sorvachev@wisc.edu
Office: 7481
Spirovska, Sandra spirovska@wisc.edu
Office: 7316
Stromme, John jstromme@wisc.edu
Office: 7310
Su, Meng-Chien msu22@wisc.edu
Office: 6413
Su, Yibin (Vincent) su37@wisc.edu
Office: 7234
Sun, Shilong ssun226@wisc.edu
Office: 6435
Takikawa, Hirofumi takikawa@wisc.edu
Office: 6473
Tan, Fu ftan6@wisc.edu
Office: 7222
Tian, Xiaoye (Phoebe) xtian37@wisc.edu
Office: 6443
Trubnikova, Anna trubnikova@wisc.edu
Office: 7234
Veiga, Ryan veiga@wisc.edu
Office: 7234
Venator, Joanna venator@wisc.edu
Office: 7316
Waldfogel, Sarah swaldfogel@wisc.edu
Office: 7481
Wang, Mengqi mwang452@wisc.edu
Office: 7481
Wang, Ziwei zwang663@wisc.edu
Office: 7439
Wu, Pak Yeung pwu32@wisc.edu
Office: 7308
Wu, Wenqi wwu87@wisc.edu
Office: 7316
Xie, Yingtong yxie54@wisc.edu
Office: 7439
Yang, Yixi yyang239@wisc.edu
Office: 7439
Yang, Yu (Alan) alan.yang@wisc.edu
Office: 7222
Yevenes, Carlos yevenes@wisc.edu
Office: 6443
Yoo, Hoyoung hyoo36@wisc.edu
Office: 7481
Zhang, Jian jzhang648@wisc.edu
Office: 7439
Zhang, Sui szhang467@wisc.edu
Office: 7439
Zhang, Yiyou yzhang766@wisc.edu
Office: 6473
Zhao, Shanke szhao64@wisc.edu
Office: 7316
Zheng, Chen czheng37@wisc.edu
Office: 6443
Zhong, Edward eyzhong@wisc.edu
Office: Off campus
Zhou, Linshuo (Anson) lzhou76@wisc.edu
Office: 7234
Zhou, Wentao
wzhou92@wisc.edu
Office: 7409
Zhu, Wanjia wzhu65@wisc.edu
Office: 7222
Zhu, Xinrong xzhu245@wisc.edu
Office: 6443
Zidan, Moheb Zidan@wisc.edu
Office: 7226
Zubanov, Andrey zubanov@wisc.edu
Office: 7226