Loading Events

Past Events › Theory

Events Search and Views Navigation

Event Views Navigation

April 2020

Juli Plant Grainger Theory Seminar

Friday, April 24, 2020 @ 3:45 pm - 5:15 pm

CANCELLED: Speaker: David Myatt, LBS Title: TBD

Find out more »

October 2020

Juli Plant Grainger Theory Seminar

Friday, October 16, 2020 @ 3:00 pm - 4:00 pm

Speaker: Gary Baker, UW-Madison Presentation Title: "Consumer theory for cheap information" Link to join Theory seminar : https://uwmadison.zoom.us/j/98542532168? (Password to be entered on prompt)

Find out more »

December 2020

THEORY MEET UP

Friday, December 4, 2020 @ 3:00 pm - 4:15 pm

Speakers: Ziwei Wang; Yixi Yang Short & informal talks about their research

Find out more »

Theory Seminar

Wednesday, December 16, 2020 @ 12:00 pm - 1:30 pm

Speaker: Xavier Vives, IESE Presentation Title: Exchange Competition, Entry, and Welfare

Find out more »

Theory Meet Up

Friday, December 18, 2020 @ 3:00 pm - 4:00 pm

Speakers: Yue Li; Shuhei Otani, UW-Madison

Find out more »

March 2021

Theory Meet Up

Friday, March 5 @ 3:00 pm - 4:30 pm

Yixi Yang and Yue Li, UW-Madison

Find out more »

Theory Meet Up

Friday, March 26 @ 3:00 pm - 4:30 pm

Dan Quint, UW-Madison

Find out more »

April 2021

Theory Meet Up

Friday, April 2 @ 3:00 pm - 4:30 pm

Ziwei Wang and Chen Lyu, UW-Madison

Find out more »

Theory Meet Up

Friday, April 16 @ 3:00 pm - 4:30 pm

Speaker: Shuhei Otani, UW-Madison Presentation Title:

Find out more »

Theory Meet Up

Friday, April 30 @ 3:00 pm - 4:15 pm

Speaker: Chen Lyu, UW-Madison Presentation Title: Zoom link for Theory Seminars: https://uwmadison.zoom.us/j/98542532168? (Password to be entered on prompt)

Find out more »
+ Export Events