Loading Events

Upcoming Events › Macro

Events Search and Views Navigation

Event Views Navigation

September 2019

Juli Plant Grainger Macroeconomics Seminar, joint with International

Thursday, September 19 @ 3:45 pm - 5:15 pm

Speaker: Kenneth Rogoff, Harvard University Presentation Title: "Redeemable Platform Currencies"

Find out more »

Juli Plant Grainger Macroeconomics Seminar

Thursday, September 26 @ 3:45 pm - 5:15 pm

Speaker: Joel David, USC Title: "Risk-Adjusted Capital Allocation and Misallocation"

Find out more »

October 2019

Juli Plant Grainger Macroeconomics Seminar

Thursday, October 10 @ 3:45 pm - 5:15 pm

Speaker: Guillermo Ordonez, University of Pennsylvania Title: TBD

Find out more »

Juli Plant Grainger Macroeconomics Seminar

Thursday, October 17 @ 3:45 pm - 5:15 pm

Speaker: Chang Liu, UW-Madison Title: TBD

Find out more »

Juli Plant Grainger Macroeconomics Seminar

Thursday, October 24 @ 3:45 pm - 5:15 pm

Speaker: Oksana Leukhina, Federal Reserve Bank of St. Louis Title: TBA

Find out more »

Juli Plant Grainger Macroeconomics Seminar

Thursday, October 31 @ 3:45 pm - 5:15 pm

Speaker: Zehao Li, UW-Madison Title: TBD

Find out more »

November 2019

Juli Plant Grainger Macroeconomics Seminar

Thursday, November 7 @ 3:45 pm - 5:15 pm

Speaker: Christoph Boehm, UT Austin Title: "Convex Supply Curves"

Find out more »

Juli Plant Grainger Macroeconomics Seminar

Thursday, November 14 @ 3:45 pm - 5:15 pm

Speaker: Harold Cole, University of Pennsylvania Title: TBD

Find out more »

Juli Plant Grainger Macroeconomics Seminar

Thursday, November 21 @ 3:45 pm - 5:15 pm

Speaker: Simon Mongey, University of Chicago Title: TBA

Find out more »

December 2019

Juli Plant Grainger Macroeconomics Seminar

Thursday, December 5 @ 3:45 pm - 5:15 pm

Speaker: Hassan Afrouzi, Columbia Title: TBD

Find out more »
+ Export Events