Loading Events

Upcoming Events › Macro

Events Search and Views Navigation

Event Views Navigation

September 2021

Juli Plant Grainger Macroeconomics Workshop

Thursday, September 30 @ 3:45 pm - 5:00 pm

Speaker: Kaiser, Rosemary - UW-Madison Title: Alternative Work Arrangements: Business and Life Cycle Implications

Find out more »

October 2021

Juli Plant Grainger Macroeconomics Workshop

Thursday, October 7 @ 3:45 pm - 5:00 pm

Speaker: Cheng, Yuteng - UW-Madison

Find out more »

Juli Plant Grainger Macroeconomics Workshop

Thursday, October 14 @ 3:45 pm - 5:00 pm

Speaker: Dudareva, Yulia - UW-Madison

Find out more »

Juli Plant Grainger Macroeconomics Workshop

Thursday, October 21 @ 3:45 pm - 5:00 pm

Speaker: Zhou, Anson - UW-Madison

Find out more »

Juli Plant Grainger Macroeconomics Workshop

Thursday, October 28 @ 3:45 pm - 5:00 pm

Speaker: Rempel, Mark - UW-Madison

Find out more »

November 2021

Juli Plant Grainger Macroeconomics Workshop

Thursday, November 4 @ 3:45 pm - 5:00 pm

Speaker: Bick, Alexander - ASU

Find out more »

Juli Plant Grainger Macroeconomics Workshop

Thursday, November 11 @ 3:45 pm - 5:00 pm

Speaker: Moll, Benjamin - London School of Economics Zoom link to join seminar: https://uwmadison.zoom.us/j/93899945320? (password to be entered on prompt)

Find out more »

Juli Plant Grainger Macroeconomics Workshop

Thursday, November 18 @ 3:45 pm - 5:00 pm

Speaker: Moser, Chris - Columbia

Find out more »

December 2021

Juli Plant Grainger Macroeconomics Workshop

Thursday, December 2 @ 3:45 pm - 5:00 pm

Speaker: Tonetti, Chris - Stanford

Find out more »

Juli Plant Grainger Macroeconomics Workshop

Thursday, December 9 @ 3:45 pm - 5:00 pm

Speaker: Oberfield, Ezra - Princeton

Find out more »
+ Export Events