PhD Student Directory

Abdulhadi, Adibah Binti

aabdulhadi@wisc.edu
Office: 7481

Ahmadi Renani, Saber

ahmadirenani@wisc.edu
Office: 7481

Alam, Md Moshi Ul

alam4@wisc.edu
Office: 6439

Andersen, Mikael

mbandersen@wisc.edu
Office: 6415

Arigapudi, Srinivas Kumar

arigapudi@wisc.edu
Office: 6413

Auerbach, Shane

sauerbach@wisc.edu
Office: 6470

Babkin, Anton

babkin@wisc.edu
Office: 7230

Badaracco, Nicolas

badaracco@wisc.edu
Office: B301/305 Sterling

Baker, Gary

gbaker3@wisc.edu
Office: 6439

Beemon, Daniel

beemon@wisc.edu
Office: 7481

Bhatnagar, Vedant

bhatnagar2@wisc.edu
Office: Off campus

Brandsaas, Eirik Eylands

brandsaas@wisc.edu
Office: 6413

Brauer, John

jbrauer@wisc.edu
Office: 7226

Celentano, Francesco

celentano@wisc.edu
Office: 6413

Chaves, Daniel Veloso

dchaves@wisc.edu
Office: 7226

Chen, Wanyi

wchen84@wisc.edu
Office 7310

Cheng, Yuteng

ycheng74@wisc.edu
Office: 7481

Chu, Yu-Chi

ychu37@wisc.edu
Office 7231

Clark, Alexander

atclark@wisc.edu
Office: 6470

Colas, Mark

mcolas@wisc.edu
Office: 7308

 
Cuilty, Emilio

cardenascuil@wisc.edu
Office: 6470

Dempsey, Kyle

kpdempsey@wisc.edu
Office: 7226

Ding, Yu

yding57@wisc.edu
Office: 6413

Duarte Filho, Marco

duartefilho@wisc.edu
Office: 7481

Dudareva, Iuliia

dudareva@wisc.edu
Office: 7481

Engle, Samuel

sengle2@wisc.edu
Office: 7481

Flynn, Zachary

zflynn@wisc.edu
Office: 6470

Gaineddenova, Renata

gaineddenova@wisc.edu
Office: B301/B305 Sterling

Ge, Zhigang

zge8@wisc.edu
Office: 7231

Gibbons, Maria Amelia

mgibbons3@wisc.edu
Office: 7481

Gil, Eunsun

egil@wisc.edu
Office: 7230

Gong, Xun

xgong8@wisc.edu
Office: 7310

Guinsburg, Pedro Vaissman

guinsburg@wisc.edu
Office: 7226

Han, Kaiyuan Joel

khan26@wisc.edu
Office: 6445

Han, Wontae

whan8@wisc.edu
Office: 7234

He, Jinxin

jhe54@wisc.edu
Office: 7234

Hernandez, Cristian

cahernandez3@wisc.edu
Office: 7316

Hoffman, Brandon

bjhoffman@wisc.edu
Office: 7308

Igami, Ayako Obashi

obashi@wisc.edu
Office: Off campus

Ino, Akio

ino2@wisc.edu
Office: 7222

Ishimaru, Shoya

ishimaru@wisc.edu
Office: 7234

Iwasaki, Kohei

kiwasaki@wisc.edu
Office: 6443

Jung, Hoyong

hjung54@wisc.edu
Office: 7231

Kaiser, Rosemary

rkaiser3@wisc.edu
Office: 7481

Kim, Gueyon

gkim52@wisc.edu
Office: 7316

Kim, Junhyong

jkim666@wisc.edu
Office: 6413

Kim, Tae Hoon

tkim226@wisc.edu
Office: 7310

Kim, Wooyoung

wkim68@wisc.edu
Office: 7222

Kiseleva, Olga

kiseleva@wisc.edu
Office: 7481

Klotz, Ashley

aklotz@wisc.edu
Office: 7481

Kotera, Tomoaki

kotera@wisc.edu
Office: 6443

Kuevibulvanich, Kanit

kuevibulvani@wisc.edu
Office: 6415

Kulka, Amrita

kulka2@wisc.edu
Office: 6439

Kwon, Ohyun

okwon22@wisc.edu
Office: 6443

Lee, Dohyeon

dlee286@wisc.edu
Office: 7310

Lee, Saiah

saiah.lee@wisc.edu
Office: 7308

Lee, Siha

siha.lee@wisc.edu
Office: 7222

Lee, Soyean (Annie)

soyean.lee@wisc.edu
Office: 7481

Lee, Yuseob

ylee278@wisc.edu
Office: 7230

Li, Yue

yli442@wisc.edu
Office: 7439

Li, Zehao

zli424@wisc.edu
Office: 6470

Liao, Lu

lu.liao@wisc.edu
Office: 7481

Ling, Yun

yling6@wisc.edu
Office: 7230

Liu, Chang

cliu358@wisc.edu
Office: 7234

Liu, Chenxin

cliu274@wisc.edu
Office: 7234

Liu, Liyi

lliu26@wisc.edu
Office: 7435

Loginov, Georgy

loginov@wisc.edu
Office: 7222

Lyu, Chen

clyu6@wisc.edu
Office: 7481

Mao, Qianyu

qmao5@wisc.edu
Office: 7435

Martinez, Gabriel

gamartinez@wisc.edu
Office: 6470

McLeod, Daniel

dpmcleod@wisc.edu
Office: 7439

McMurry, Joel Freeman Siegel

mcmurry2@wisc.edu
Office: 6439

McNamara, Carolyn (Cici)

cmcnamara6@wisc.edu
Office: 7481

McWeeny, Dennis

dmcweeny@wisc.edu
Office: 6439

Mueller (Abbott), Patricia

pabbott@wisc.edu
Office: 7226

Nakamura, Fumitaka

fnakamura@wisc.edu
Office: 6443

Nguyen, Nguyen Khoi (James)

nnguyen24@wisc.edu
Office: 6439

Ogawa, Toshiaki

togawa2@wisc.edu
Office: 7231

Otani, Shuhei

otani@wisc.edu
Office: 7481

Paranzino, Anthony

paranzino@wisc.edu
Office: 7481

Patnaik, Arpita

patnaik3@wisc.edu
Office: B301/B305 Sterling

Phongthiengtham, Phai

phongthiengt@wisc.edu
Office: 7231

Qiu, Yue

yqiu28@wisc.edu
Office: 7231

Qiu, Zichen

zqiu3@wisc.edu
Office: 7230

Rai, Yoshiyasu

yrai@wisc.edu
Office: 7231

Raisingh, Diwakar Mithila 

raisingh@wisc.edu
Office: 6413

Reeves, Brandon

breeves@wisc.edu
Office: 7226

Rempel, Mark

mrempel@wisc.edu
Office: 7481

Resendiz Mora, Angelica

resendizmora@wisc.edu
Office: B301/B305 Sterling

Roginsky, Ariel

roginsky@wisc.edu
Office: 7222

Sakamoto, Yoko

ysakamoto2@wisc.edu
Office: 7308

Satdarov, Alexander 

satdarov@wisc.edu
Office: 6439

Schreiber, Samantha

slschreiber@wisc.edu
Office: 7481

Schwarz, Hans Georg 

schwarz4@wisc.edu
Office: B301/B305 Sterling

Segarra, Elan Armando

segarra@wisc.edu
Office: 6439

Shaorshadze, Irina

shaorshadze@wisc.edu
Office: 6445

Shi, Chenlai 

cshi29@wisc.edu
Office: 7230

Shin, Yunhan

yshin55@wisc.edu
Office: 7481

Sikhova, Aiday 

sikhova@wisc.edu
Office: 7230

Smith, Adam

ajsmith26@wisc.edu
Office: 7230

Song, Saerang

ssong72@wisc.edu
Office: 6473

Song, Wei

wsong22@wisc.edu
Office: 7234

Spencer, Adam

ahspencer@wisc.edu
Office: 7226

Spirovska, Sandra

spirovska@wisc.edu
Office: B301/B305 Sterling

Stromme, John

jstromme@wisc.edu
Office: 7481

Su, Yibin (Vince)

su37@wisc.edu
Office: 7234

Suarez, Erik

esuarez@wisc.edu
Office: B301/B305 Sterling

Takeda, Eishiro

etakeda2@wisc.edu
Office: 7222

Takei, Ikuo

itakei@wisc.edu
Office: 6443

Tan, Teng Kok (Kegon)

ttan8@wisc.edu
Office: 6445

Tan, Fu

ftan6@wisc.edu
Office: 7222

Tenev, Nicholas

tenev@wisc.edu
Office: 6470

Tian, Xiaoye (Phoebe)

xtian37@wisc.edu
Office: 7481

Trubnikova, Anna

trubnikova@wisc.edu
Office: 7481

Venator, Joanna Elizabeth

venator@wisc.edu
Office: B301/B305 Sterling

Walden, Emily

ewalden@wisc.edu
Office: 6470

Wang, Ziwei

zwang663@wisc.edu
Office: 7439

Warsaw, Phillip

pwarsaw@wisc.edu
Office: 7308

Wong, Woan Foong

wwong24@wisc.edu
Office: 7308

Wu, Pak Yeung 

pwu32@wisc.edu
Office: 6470

Wu, Wenqi

wwu87@wisc.edu
Office: 7231

Xie, Yingtong

yxie54@wisc.edu
Office: 7439

Xu, Josephine (Duo) 

dxu33@wisc.edu
Office: 7435

Xu, Zhewen

zxu33@wisc.edu
Office: 7222

Yang, Yixi

yyang239@wisc.edu
Office: 7439

Yang, Yu (Alan)

alan.yang@wisc.edu
Office: 7481

Yang, Yucheng

yang395@wisc.edu
Office: 6413

Yevenes, Carlos

yevenes@wisc.edu
Office: 6443

Yoder, Nathan 

ndyoder@wisc.edu
Office: 7308

Yoon, Jangsu

jangsu.yoon@wisc.edu
Office: 6443

Yoon, Ji Hee

jyoon43@wisc.edu
Office: 7310

Zeng, Junhui

jzeng3@wisc.edu
Office: 7310

Zhang, Jian

jzhang648@wisc.edu
Office: 6413

Zhang, Sui

szhang467@wisc.edu
Office: 7439

Zhang, Yi

yzhang237@wisc.edu
Office: 7483

Zhao, Shanke

szhao64@wisc.edu
Office: 7316

Zheng, Chen

czheng37@wisc.edu
Office: 7439

Zhong, Edward 

eyzhong@wisc.edu
Office: Off-campus

Zhou, Linshuo (Anson)

lzhou76@wisc.edu
Office: 7481

Zhu, Wanjia

wzhu65@wisc.edu
Office: 6473

Zidan, Moheb

Zidan@wisc.edu
Office: 7226

Zubanov, Andrey

zubanov@wisc.edu
Office: 6413